Open mic semana 71 / Open mic week 71 / Que lloro / Cover song by @sonicsong18

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad #openmic, espero estén muy bien, desde acá les envío un saludo y un fuerte abrazo a todos. Esta semana quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de la agrupacion Sin Bandera titulado "Que lloro" Espero les guste.



Hello friends of this beautiful #openmic community, I hope you are very well, from here I send you a greeting and a big hug to all. This week I want to share with you a cover of the group Sin Bandera entitled "Que lloro" I hope you like it.


Letra

Sin Bandera
Que lloro

Quédate un momento así
No mires hacia mí
Que no podré aguantar
Si clavas tu mirada
Que me hiela el cuerpo
Me ha pasado antes
Que no puedo hablar
Tal vez pienses que estoy loco
Y es verdad un poco
Tengo que aceptar
Pero si no te explico
Lo que siento dentro
No vas a entender
Cuando me veas llorar
Nunca me sentí tan solo
Como cuando ayer
De pronto lo entendí
Mientras callaba
La vida me dijo a gritos
Que nunca te tuve y nunca te perdí
Y me explicaba que
El amor es una cosa
Que se da de pronto
En forma natural
Lleno de fuego
Si lo fuerzas se marchita
Sin tener principio
Llega a su final
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Que si me tocas se quema mi piel
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Y no te vuelvas si no quieres ver
Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mí
Y lloro
Nunca me sentí tan solo
Como cuando ayer
De pronto lo entendí
Mientras callaba
La vida me dijo a gritos
Que nunca te tuve y nunca te perdí
Y me explicaba que
El amor es una cosa
Que se da de pronto
En forma natural
Lleno de fuego
Si lo fuerzas se marchita
Sin tener principio
Llega a su final
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entiender
Que si me tocas se quema mi piel
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Y no te vuelvas si no quieres ver
Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mí
Y lloro
Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mí
Y lloro.

Lyrics

Without flag
That I cry

Stay a moment like this
Don't look at me
That I will not be able to hold
If you stare
That chills my body
Has happened to me before
I can not talk
You might think i'm crazy
And it's true a little
I have to accept
But if I don't explain
What i feel inside
You will not understand
When you see me cry
I never felt so alone
Like when yesterday
Suddenly i understood
While shutting up
Life screamed at me
That I never had you and I never lost you
And he explained to me that
Love is one thing
What happens suddenly
In a natural way
Full of fire
If you force it, it withers
Without beginning
Comes to an end
Now maybe you can understand
That if you touch me my skin burns
Now maybe you can understand
And don't come back if you don't want to see
That I cry for you
That I cry without you
That I already understood
That you are not for me
And I cry
I never felt so alone
Like when yesterday
Suddenly i understood
While shutting up
Life screamed at me
That I never had you and I never lost you
And he explained to me that
Love is one thing
What happens suddenly
In a natural way
Full of fire
If you force it, it withers
Without beginning
Comes to an end
Now maybe you can understand
That if you touch me my skin burns
Now maybe you can understand
And don't come back if you don't want to see
That I cry for you
That I cry without you
That I already understood
That you are not for me
And I cry
That I cry for you
That I cry without you
That I already understood
That you are not for me
And I cry.

Versión original / Original Version

Muchísimas gracias por su atención cualquier sugerencia para mi será bien recibida.

Thank you very much for getting here. Any suggestions that help me grow will be well received. A hug and good vibes.

Copyright @sonicsong18. All rights reserved.

Sort:  


Commentary.jpg


¡Hola Luis!, Que gusto volverte a ver en la comunidad de Open Mic con tu excelente interpretación de grandes bandas latinas de los 2000, como Sin Banderas en este caso. Ya he notado cual es tu estilo y me gusta, las baladas se te dan muy bien. Un saludo para ti también y mis mejores deseos de que sigas creciendo rápido en la plataforma. Vas muy bien...

Congratulations @sonicsong18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hey I appreciate you for being here and sharing the music that lights you up. What a good song. It's good to hear you singing. I hope you'll keep it up!

Oye, te agradezco por estar aquí y compartir la música que te ilumina. Qué buena canción. Es bueno oírte cantar. ¡Espero que sigas así!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic