You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Introducing a New Profile to Support Live Music on the HIVE Blockchain

Organization is a fundamental part for the growth of a project, here in addition to love for music and for others, there is also planning. Thank you very much for your effort, I send you a big hug wherever you are. @cabelindsay, @jesuslnrs, @mipiano

Sort:  

¡Que bueno que ya estés al tanto amiga, que siga la música y la buena vibra!...

Feeling your hug. Thanks for the warmth you bring through your encouragement, and also through your music. SO happy to see and hear you shining here.

Sintiendo tu abrazo. Gracias por la calidez que aportan a través de su aliento y también a través de su música. TAN feliz de verte y oírte brillar aquí.

Happy day @cabelindsay, since I came to hive I followed you silently and also connected with you through your music.

For months I wanted to join the hive Open Mic without having enough courage, until I let the fear out and I dared in week 76, I have just participated in 9 weeks and I feel like I was there from the beginning because of the love and warmth with which the community treated me. THANK YOU


Feliz día @cabelindsay, desde que llegue a hive le seguí en silencio y también me conecte con usted a través de su música.

Durante meses quise unirme al hive Open Mic sin tener la suficiente valentía, hasta que deje salir el miedo y me atreví en la semana 76, apenas he participado en 9 semanas y siento como si estuviera desde el principio por el amor y calidez con la que me trato la comunidad. GRACIAS

That is an amazing testimony. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm so glad you are here. Look at the fantastic success of your most recent music share—this community loves you!

Ese es un testimonio asombroso. Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia. Me alegro mucho de que estés aquí. Mire el fantástico éxito de su participación musical más reciente: ¡esta comunidad lo ama!