[ING-ESP] [Hive Open Mic] "Palé Flower" Marc Anthony - cover by @susamusic | "Flor Palida" Marc Anthony - cover por @susamusic

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

agregar_un_t_tulo_17_.gif

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

4.png


Hello hello #hiveopenmic friends, this week I wanted to bring to you a love song with a different rhythm, that's why searching a little I found this beautiful song by Marc that uff I loved it because the contagious rhythm of salsa is the ultimate and I want to close with this " Remember that what for your eyes is nothing more than a simple pale flower, for others is a garden in potential that in due time will bloom".
I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️


Hola hola amigos del #hiveopenmic, esta semana quise traer a ustedes una canción de amor con un ritmo diferente, por eso buscando un poco encontré esta hermosa canción de Marc que uff me encantó porque el ritmo contagioso de la salsa es lo máximo y quiero cerrar con esto " Recuerda que lo que para tus ojos no es más que una simple flor pálida, para otros es un jardín en potencia que a su debido tiempo florecerá".
Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

4.png


Pale flower

Canción de Marc Anthony

I found a flower One day on the road
That appeared wilted and leafless.

Already almost pale, drowned in a sigh
I took it to my garden to take care of it

That flower of sleeping petals
Which I care for today with all my soul
It regained the color it had lost
Because it found a caretaker to water it

I put a little bit of love in it
I was sheltering it in my soul
And in the winter I gave her warmth
So that it would not be damaged
Today I am the owner of that flower
And I have promised to take care of it
So that no one steals its color
So that it will never go away

From that flower so many things were born
Love was born that one day had been lost
And with the sunlight the shadow went away
And with the shadow the distance and the oblivion.

Coro
I put a little bit of love in it
I kept her warm in my soul
And in the winter I gave her warmth
So that it would not be damaged
Today I am the owner of that flower
And I have promised to take care of it
So that it will always be close to me
So that it will never go away

((((So that it never leaves ))))
I've been giving her affection a little bit of love (so she'll never go away)
And in the winter I fill my garden with color
(so she'll never go away)
Oh, when I saw her, I fell in love and I took her away, I took her away

That's it, that's it, that's it...

Source: LyricFind
Composers: Fernando Borrego Linares
Lyrics of Flor pálida © Peermusic Publishing


Flor pálida

Canción de Marc Anthony

Hallé una flor Un día en el camino
Que apareció marchita y deshojada.

Ya casi pálida, ahogada en un suspiro
Me la llevé a mi jardín para cuidarla

Aquella flor de pétalos dormidos
A la que cuido hoy con todo el alma
Recuperó el color que había perdido
Porque encontró un cuidador que la regara

Le fui poniendo un poquito de amor
La fui abrigando en mi alma
Y en el invierno le daba calor
Para que no se dañara
De aquella flor hoy el dueño soy yo
Y he prometido cuidarla
Para que nadie le robe el color
Para que nunca se vaya

De aquella flor surgieron tantas cosas
Nació el amor que un día se había perdido
Y con la luz del sol se fue la sombra
Y con la sombra la distancia y el olvido.

Coro
Le fui poniendo un poquito de amor
La fui abrigando en mi alma
Y en el invierno le daba calor
Para que no se dañara
De aquella flor hoy el dueño soy yo
Y he prometido cuidarla
Para que siempre esté cerca de mí
Para que nunca se vaya

((((Para que nunca se valla ))))
Le fui brindando cariño un poquito de amor (para que nunca se vaya)
Y en el invierno lleno mi jardín de color
(para que nunca se vaya)
Ay, cuando la vi, me enamoré y me la llevé, me la llevé

Eso eo eso oo...

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Fernando Borrego Linares
Letra de Flor pálida © Peermusic Publishing

4.png

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Marc Anthony

4.png

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Marc Anthony

4.png

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

Bonita canción.
¡Exitos en tu posts musicales !

Congratulations @susamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

I have no idea what the song is about but the way you sang this, totally !LUV it. WoW

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@susamusic, you've been given LUV from @kiwibloke.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/4)

Your voice has such a richness and depth to it. I feel a soothing sensation through your singing. I feel this is a natural calling to shine as a singer, bringing all the blessings you bring.

Tu voz tiene tanta riqueza y profundidad. Siento una sensación reconfortante a través de tu canto. Siento que este es un llamado natural para brillar como cantante, trayendo todas las bendiciones que traes.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic