Sort:  

You sing beautifully, thank you for sharing your musical talents. For future contributions to the Hive Open Mic community, I invite you to introduce yourself and say "Hive Open Mic" with the week number, so your listeners know you're sharing a song specifically for us.

Cantas maravillosamente, gracias por compartir tu talento musical. Para futuras contribuciones a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic, lo invito a presentarse y decir "Hive Open Mic" con el número de la semana, para que sus oyentes sepan que está compartiendo una canción específicamente para nosotros.

ok understood friend, another question here we can only upload music of the week of the open mic, because if I already uploaded the week that corresponds I can say in the introduction only Hive open mic, well I do not know if you understand me.