Hive Open Mic #86 - Avlaskani by @takiart

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello community here I like to share this song for the Joy To The World! This is a turkish song from the Black Sea, it is Laz language, an old language.
I been travelling for the last ten years trow many different places, one of the places I really felt connect is Turkey, I aways feltt in home there, is so different and at same time so similar to where I come from. Somehow all was new was known already. The music there was fascinating me so much that I start to play this different ritms and scales, learning a lot with my friends. I played sk much in the streets there, that was how I was living also and travelling wainting to see the hat full :):). The people are amazing there I expirience a great hospitality and much peace actually, where the two worlds are mixing and having light.
This ritm is unregular maybe you are not used to, but let's guess witch ritm is it ?
JOY TO THE WORLD

Hola comunidad, aca compartiendo esta canción para la semana de Joy To The World! Esta es una canción turca del mar negro, es en el lenguaje Laz, una lengua antigua.
Anduve viajando por los últimos diez años por muchos lugares y un sitio que fui que me senti muy conectada es Turquia, siempre me sentí en casa allá, es tan diferente y al mismo tiempo tan similar de donde vengo. De cierta manera todo lo nuevo era similar a lo de donde vengo. La música allá me fascino tanto que empece a tocar estos ritmos y escalas diferentes, aprendiendo mucho con amigos. Toque mucho en las calles allá, era así que vivia esperando ver el sombrero lleno :):). La gente alla es increíble y vi una hospitalidad increíble y mucha paz, donde los dos mundos se mezclan y producen luz.
Este ritmo es irregular, talvez no estás acostumbrado, pero vamos adivinar cual es?
Joy To The World !

Oud : Natan Rabin
Guitar / Voice ( Guitarra / Voz ) : Bárbara Taki Coelho
Darbuka : Alex Sicarú
Camara : Malaya


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy day. We loved this presentation and the story behind it. I feel that the best way to thank all the hospitality you received in that land is to honor them through your music, Bravo!.... Well, we have already pointed out to you the importance of doing the introduction of the Hive Open Mic. I know you will take it into account in future opportunities. Thank you very much for continuing to participate. Perseverance is the key to success. hive is a magical platform, but you know that at the beginning nothing is easy, you learn and grow little by little. You have my support.

¡Feliz día!. Nos encantó esta presentación y la historia que se esconde detrás de ella. Siento que la mejor forma de agradecer a toda esa hospitalidad que recibiste en esa tierra es homenajearlos a través de tu música, Bravo!... Bueno, ya te hemos indicado la importancia de hacer la introducción del Hive Open Mic. Sé que lo tomarás en cuenta en futuras oportunidades. Muchas gracias por seguir participando. En la perseverancia está el éxito. hive es una plataforma mágica, pero sabes que al inicio nada es fácil, uno va aprendiendo y creciendo poco a poco. Cuentas con mi apoyo.

Than you brother! I will be doing my best to get on the hive vibes more and more! Thanks for sharing the music!

I love this, very well done!

Than you is made with a lot of love!