You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! 🎶🎵 Love to be back!!

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

You have such a beautiful voice loved this song

This is one area we are not twins I can not sing at all even in church I just move my lips with no sound if I actually sing people laugh

Seriously at my brothers wedding I did sing a little and my family all started laughing

Sort:  

oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

were your feelings hurt when they laughed!!!!! or was it like - one of those things where you're laughing too?

awwww as long as you weren't sad on the inside :(

its ok twin - I'll be the singing half :) you can be the photo half hehehehe

Ohh no I was laughing I do know singing is not my thing lol
I joke I used to get paid to sing in a bar at closing so people would leave

gahhhhhhh. I want to laugh but i'm like noooooooooo. LOL
ok - i'll laugh and then i'll hug you. hehehe

Lol
👍🙂👍