Hive Open Mic #209 - Cinta dan Permata [nata's cover song]

in Hive Open Mic18 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone...how are you today, I hope you are always healthy. My name is Renata, I'm sure you all live your days full of joy and happiness. This time I want to share the cover of the song I performed at the Hive open mic week 209 with the title "Cinta dan Permata" which was introduced by Panbers. I chose this song because I think it fits this week's theme "Love" chosen by @nathcy. I put this song into karaoke music with a little beat, I'm sure your body will shake when you hear the song which I covered lol


lyrics in Indonesian

Kemarin masih ada namaku di hatimu
Kini sirna termakan gelapnya malam
Kau lupakan diriku yang pernah kau cinta
Bagaikan hilangnya si embun pagi

Ku sadar cinta tak selamanya bersatu
Bagai bayang-bayang dengan badanku
Mengarungi samudera cinta bukannya hal yang biasa
Tak semudah mengucapkan janji

Harta adalah kiasan hidup semata
Kejujuran, keikhlasan itu yang utama
Jangan kau taburi cinta dengan permata
Tetapi hujanilah semua dengan kasih sayang

Penyair berkata, 'Cinta lebih berharga dari permata'

Harta adalah kiasan hidup semata
Kejujuran, keikhlasan itu yang utama
Jangan kau taburi cinta dengan permata
Tetapi hujanilah semua dengan kasih sayang

Dengan kasih sayang

lyric source

I chose this song because there are still many people out there who think love is an easy thing but they don't realize that every human being needs love and without love life will feel empty, money is very important in maintaining love but love and affection are also very important. important in maintaining love

Thank you for listening to the song I brought. This is all I can share with you in this post, I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by my post. See you in the next video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dear friend, happy Sunday. Since we are from such distant countries I did not understand very well what you say at the beginning, I am not very good at speaking English 😅 but I want you to know that you can introduce yourself in your original language, there is no problem with that as long as you tell us that your video is for the Hive Open Mic community 😘

What you have sung is beautiful and it is incredible how you transform yourself into an artist and master what you are doing once the music starts. I really enjoyed your singing, thank you very much for giving us a nice moment. There is only one thing I want to ask you today, please try to post before Sunday, since the themes end on Saturdays and in a few hours the new week will start. Keep this in mind for the future, have a great start of the week! ✌️


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

thank you for reminding me, I will correct the time I made the post, I was confused because of the time zone difference perhaps

Indonesian songs sound really beautiful. I enjoyed very much your presentation.
I wish you luck and a wonderful week.

Thank you friends for your words of encouragement, nice to meet you from Indonesia

Congratulations @tumangger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP