HiveOpenMic #137 Healing - The Advanture of Lifetime Cover by Ubay

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello all my friends
we are back to meet you again
on hiveopenmic #137 theme healing
i like to chose coldplay song, the advanture
of lifetime in this week

when i was so depressed i always to hear
a lot of song, one of the best song of healing
is this song, i watch the video on youtube,
and i like it very much, there are a lot
of monkeys there, they dance like people
with a nature place, i like to hear
the tune of the song, the riff of the song

so i pick my guitar and i look for the chord
the chord are so simple, there just
Dm, G and Am, but to play the strim
is a bit hard when we play together
with the voice, i learn again about it,
i just looking for back vocal too

i edit all my song on fl studio mobile,
i need to clear the noise of my record
because i just using a cheap headset
because i dont have a money to buy it
because i was gambling,

i just relax to sing this song, i try to be
nature too, i play on my room, and
i really hapy about it, i hope you guys
enjoy my perform


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

Wow, wonderful Sound!

Thank you very much for comin to my profile

wow.. Such an amazing singing
The chords doesn't look as though they where difficult to you because you played them flawlessly..
I love your choice of song "Like I'm Alive Again" my favorite line😊🥰
Nice rendition dear @ubay0077
You Rockkkkk 😎🎵🎸🎶🎵💜🎯💯💞♥️💕🎤🎺

Hi ovey, thanks for coming here, you are rock too,

I really appreciate that you also use music as a healing instrument... I loved your cover brother, congratulations! In fact Coldplay's music has that power and this week many have chosen this band.

@jesuslnrs, my brothers, btw i saw your profile, and i realize you are the real musician, i saw you sit on orchestra, that was my dream, i like to be a part of that, and you are amazing brother,

Thanks brother for comin to my profile,
Yea because coldplay is healing for us mybe hehhe

love your cover bro, keep it up👍👍

Thanks brother

wow, what an amazing voice you have sir!! congrats!!

Why you call me sir, u can call with another word 😂😂, you are so pretty by the way

hihiihi so can I call you brother then? btw, have a good day ahead.

Saludos @ubay0077 tocas la guitarra increíble, muy buena tu interpretación. Felicidades y éxitos 🤗👏👏👏🎸⭐🔥🎵🎵🌹🎼🎤🍀🎇😃🌄🌄🎧🌈🎙️💥💙💜💛💚❤️🧡💞
Greetings @ ubay0077 you play the guitar incredible, your interpretation is very good. Congratulations and successes