HiveOpenMic 148 About a girl Nirvana Cover by Ubay

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everybody
how are you today,
it been so long that i have not posting
my video on 3 speak, its about a month

but today i am back again to sing again
i try to love my voice hahah, i love
kurt cobain as you know, and today
i bring a song from him as you know
ABOUT A GIRL (TITTLE)

i have a bad day because i lost gambling
i lost my one of guitar string, its a bad day
for me, i dont even have a money
to buy a string of guitar

i lost my money because gambling
i play Bandar QQ on Higgs Domino
indonesia, you can find on PlayStore

i sell my house, my motorbike and
my gold to marry,

i lost everything right now
but i am not lost my spirit,
i can take all that again

i just push my self to do better and better
and i hope i can take all i lose,

i just do it now what can i do
hope you all fine, and do not
gambling like me
you will lose everything


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

So sorry for the losses dear friend. But next time you should be more discreet with your dealings yo avoid further disaster.
Nice work you brought to us here. Weldone man

Thank you my friend, iyea i am so addicted right now, i think it is like heroin, buat i try my best to avoid that, because i now i have a talent

Please do avoid it
You are welcome

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

UFF!! Demasiado bueno hermano!!
Tu actuación de esta semana ha sido gloriosa, te felicito.
<3

Thanks bro


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @leomolina ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

hey man @ubay0077
You said you lost a guitar string and don't have money to afford it, I looked close and your strings are complete:)
That is an amazing song I think I love the lyrics so much, it has spoken something to me that I shouldn't go gambling:)

Yea, that right bro, hahah, btw, thanks very much

Congratulations @ubay0077! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hii sounds very cool
This it's a classic song that I love it and You nail it your voice tone are very close to Kurt. Amazing work!

Hahah really dude? My voice is clo

Yeahhh i'm Big fan of that Nirvana álbum and it's very similar!
Amazing work

Disfrute cada tonada y de tu canto. Excelente participación @ubay0077

Enjoy each tonada and your song. Excellent participation @ubay0077