HiveOpenMic #135 Nirvana Lounge Act Cover

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello all my friends, welcome back again
with me ubay0077. today i want to sing
again the song from nirvana lounge act,

i have singed this song before, but because
i love the song, i want to try it again.
i know my voice so low and not to high
but i try very hard every day to make
my voice better,

i want to say to hiveopenmic community
i like to interact to all people in hive
open mic, but i do not have a wifi
to interact or watch all the video on
hive open mic. so i just want to say
sorry but i try it to interact to all people
i need to buy internet to watch your video
but our economy now is not good
if you read my post so forgive me

i love music, and i can play some
instruments, but i know my voice not
so good, but i will try it and do not give up
i try to sing everyday to make my voice
better

so to hiveopen mic if you watch my video
dont forget to give me advice, if you are
a musician tell me what the worst
in my music

thank you verymuch
regard from me
ubay

salamualaikum from indonesia


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Halo bang, itu keren. Nirvana band legenda grunge dan kurt cobain sebagai icon grunge. Saya suka versi abang

Tq bang, hehe

Esa guitarra está sonando realmente genial!!! Y tu canto va perfecto, hombre 🌄🎶🎶

Hola tq very much bro

Hey, brother calm is understandable the economic situation of each one, we are no strangers to these problems are part of everyone's life.... But at least you communicate it ... and that's great!

Mutual support is important in the community, however you don't necessarily have to comment on each and every post, let's just hope that soon you can solve this problem brothero....

¡¡¡¡A greeting brother, God bless you!!!!

Oye, hermano tranquilo es comprensible la situación económica de cada uno, no somos ajenos a estos problemas son parte de la vida de todos... ¡Pero al menos lo comunicas ... y eso es genial!

El apoyo mutuo es importante en la comunidad, sin embargo no necesariamente tienes que comentar todos y cada uno de los post, solo esperemos que pronto puedas resolver este problema hermano....

¡¡¡¡Un saludo hermano, que Dios te bendiga!!!!

Hello bro, thanks for the support

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

Excellent!!! Lots of rhythm and attitude!!! I love listening to you!!!

Thank you very much

Tu eres de los mios bro 👏👏👏 quedó brutaaaal 😎