Hiveopenmic Week 62 Julia Thebeatles by Ubay

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everyone, I haven't posted on 3 speak for a week. because I am sick. but my mind is calling me to post on 3speak and participate in hiveopenmic. I really love this platform. Therefore, even though I am sick, I will still participate here

ok, I have read the title of this hiveopenmic theme is healing song. when I was sick. maybe playing a song that can heal can heal my pain heheh

it took me a week to learn the excerpts of this song. very difficult in my opinion. but I have to learn and have to be able to because I really like this song. the song that makes me recover from heart disease maybe to be exact hehe

I first listened to Julia's song on Merdu Beach, Aceh, Indonesia. which my heart, mind and body hurt heheh. but after i listen to this song. make me recover and excited

when I was in the melodious sea. I'm trying to listen to this song. by looking at the sea and the ringing of julia's tone makes my heart feel very calm


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great Song you also play good

Hi @ubay0077 , good to see you again, I hope you will get well soon.
It is good you can connect this nice song with your recovery and healing process. Stay well and thank you for your participation! 👋

Thank you very much @mipiano

It's true that this song has a soft melodie and rhythm that are very calming🎶 I'm glad you could participate this week, and hope you recover soon 🙏

Hii, @nataliaeline, glad to see u. Thank you very much. Yea i am so happy because of your comment, thank you beautifull hehe.

Nice fingerstyle guitar technique. You're an excellent guitarist. Happy to get to know you through this music you're sharing with the Hive Open Mic community. Thank you.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thank you very much sir @cabelindsay