HIVE OPEN MIC #131 Tanah airku Homeland Pride Rock Version

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, good evening everyone. Today I saw a very interesting noon theme, namely the theme of our own homeland song

effort will then bring a song entitled about my homeland which I have also performed in the choir since I was in junior high school

The original version of this song is a pop song but I'm bringing it this time with a rock version

I was a bit surprised by the theme given. This is because the theme given is the national anthem of our country.

If you want to see the original song from my homeland, you can search on YouTube, this is the link I gave to

I hope you guys like my performance hopefully we can see you next week. Thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing bro! Even though I didn't understand the lyrics, you transmitted your energy through the music and I was fascinated with your participation. I am sure that the pride that you carry inside is infinite, congratulations...

@jesuslnrs thank you my friend, this song is so powerfull meaning in indonesia, altought we go to another country, we still love indonesia, thats the meaning of this song, by the way, thank you for comming to my profile

I love your energy.
Your cover of the song is cool.

Thank you @jmis101 you are awesome too

You are welcome.
Thank you 😊