Hive Open Mic #132 Nirvana - Lounge Act Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, good morning my beloved musicians. Today I will bring you music from the band Nirvana again, namely the Nirvana band, my favorite band that I love very much and today the title is lounge act

I think this song is my favorite song after Smells Like Teen Spirit on the album nevermind.

I really admire this song because I saw in the last voice of Kurt Cobain that he made a screaming sound that is screaming at the end of the song

And I don't think all vocalists can produce that sound, which is a high voice with very subtle and very high distortion tones.

Today I saw an interesting theme Yes I agree with freedom than a woman She is free to express now also free to do all work especially now it is prioritized with gender equality both men and women

and i really like a woman who likes music and i also see a lot on youtube, a channel that mainly likes grunge music

we know that the average woman has a high voice but not all women have a distorted voice like this grunge flow

For me, women who have distorted voices have their own advantages.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thelooter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Soorryyy, i forgot to rotate the video

Dude, great playing.
This sounds so good. Perfect.
You have "the voice".

Note: no problem with the flipped video.

Thanks dude

Sometimes, words just seems to fail us as in......

This post has left me dumbfounded.
You did an extremely great job with this post of yours mehn.
I enjoyed watching and I wish you a great day ahead.

Thank you dude, hahha thanksss

I had to lie down on my head to enjoy your video hahahaha... Well, there is something of the essence of the original performer in both your singing and in the rebelliousness of the video being rotated hehe. It's incredible how towards the end it sounds like Kurt's voice, congratulations for your interpretation and thanks for taking it into account for this edition 132.

HOM.jpg

@jesuslnrs, haha i think if kurt cobain is life, he just dont care about the video rotate hahahahah,
But sorry dude, i forgot to rotate and edit it,

Gotta hand it to ya bro. Your guitar skills just blew me away 🤩✨. What's with the upsidedown matter? 😅