HiveOpenMic #126 Trusting in the process Risalah Hati Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello good night everyone. Today I will bring a song from Dewa 19 entitled Risalah Hati.

And today I also invited my sister, brother Aan Bestari, to play guitar together.

you know that my younger brother is very difficult to play guitar with because he is very shy

and finally after I seduced him he wanted to play guitar with me to sing Dewa 19's song, Risalah Hati

and when I saw the title given by HIVe Open Mic I was very interested in it because I am a person who really believes in a process

And whoever is serious, he will get it because a process will not betray a result, therefore enjoy all the processes in our lives.

for example When I apply for a job I enjoy all the processes that exist when I study and when I select all the jobs and I also enjoy the process When I get an interview and I finally get accepted

everything in this world requires processes when he doesn't know to know the process when he was Before becoming president and when he became President the process when we could learn something and before learning something

Therefore, enjoy all the process and don't you ever don't enjoy it.
this is the lyric:

// Hidupku tanpa cintamu
Bagai malam tanpa bintang
Cintaku tanpa sambutmu
Bagai panas tanpa hujan
Jiwaku berbisik lirih
Ku harus milikimu
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa
Simpan mawar yang kuberi
Mungkin wanginya mengilhami
Sudikah dirimu untuk
Kenali aku dulu
Sebelum kau ludahi aku
Sebelum kau robek hatiku
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kau tak cinta
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kepadaku
Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa
Hidupku tanpa cintamu
Bagai malam tanpa bintang
Cintaku tanpa sambutmu
Bagai panas tanpa hujan

in english:
My life without your love
Like a night without stars
My love without your welcome

Like heat without rain
My soul whispers softly
I must have you

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love me
Give a little time
Let love come because you are used to it

Save the rose I gave
Maybe the scent inspires
Are you willing to
Get to know me first
Before you spit on me
Before you break my heart

I can make you fall in love with me
Give a little time
Let love come because you are used to it

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love me
Give a little time
Let love come because you are used to it

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love you don't love

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love me

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love me
Give a little time
Let love come because you are used to it

My life without your love
Like a night without stars
My love without your welcome
Like heat without rain


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ubay how are you ? I share what you say, we must trust in the process as it is part of life, and if we do things right, we must trust even more, so, well said friend !!!!

Now everything makes more sense, I understand the great talent you both have; I have already had the opportunity to visit your brother and he does great and you no way!!!!!

You sing amazing, with a lot of feeling and you chose a song that has interesting emotions to interpret and your brother's performance was great, I love the sound of that guitar, the metal strings give much more shine to a song no doubt!!!!!

For the next presentations you should put the source of the lyrics, that is, after the lyrics put the direct link to the page where you got it (not Google but the exact page), this as a way to give credits to their authors and do not forget to visit other users and comment their presentations, for our community that is important as well as the talent of each artist!!!!

Thanks so much for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, see you next week ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Dear @ubay0077, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!