Hive Open Mic Week #103: "Estuve Enamorado" Raphael (Vocal Cover by @UnGranUlises)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


OpenMic103.jpg





Hola Cariño, ¿Cómo estás?

Semana 103 de Hive Open Mic: Sobrevivir.

Una semana más aquí, el término "sobrevivir" literalmente me suena un poco raro, es como vivir sobre la vida (jajaja) como dicen en España "Písame la cara" y precisamente de Linares es la canción que hoy interpreto, una canción de Raphael, gran artísta, yo soy admirador de su carrera, muy admirador. Esta canción enlaza las estaciones del amor, pasar de "te quise" a "pero ya no" o sea, sobreviví a tu tormenta, y lo que no me mata me hace más fuerte, muy común, me pasó antes, yo moría por amor y tiempo después me reía de mi inocencia, el mal de amor se cura, pero la música pop a veces NO ayuda, te repite una y otra vez que "no puedes vivir sin el amor de tu vida" y a veces, muy a veces, yo le creo, es que no podemos vivir sin la música pop, aunque nos mienta, es la vida que nos tocó vivir, a veces se sufre y también se goza, (jajaja) ¡Ay no que filósofo!

Canto con amor desde mi corazón para ti <3

Hi Honey, How are you?

Week 103 of Hive Open Mic: Survival.

One more week here, the term "survive" literally sounds a little weird to me, it's like living on life (hahaha) as they say in Spain "Písame la cara" and precisely from Linares is the song that I interpret today, a song by Raphael, great artist, I am an admirer of his career, very much an admirer. This song links the seasons of love, going from "I loved you" to "but no more" that is, I survived your storm, and what does not kill me makes me stronger, very common, it happened to me before, I died for love and some time later I laughed at my innocence, the evil of love is cured, but pop music sometimes NO helps, it repeats over and over again that "you can't live without the love of your life" and sometimes, very sometimes, I believe it, we can't live without pop music, even if it lies to us, it's the life we have to live, sometimes we suffer and also enjoy it, (hahaha) Oh no, what a philosopher!

I sing with love from my heart for you <3







Letra:

Estuve enamorado de ti
Estuve enamorado de ti
Pero ya no siento nada
Ni me inquieta tu mirada
Como ayer
Estuve enamorado de ti
Estuve enamorado de ti
Pero ya no siento nada
Ni me inquietan tus palabras
Como ayer
Y pensar que un día te quise
Como a nadie yo he querido jamás
Y pensar que siempre te dije
Que por nada te podría dejar
Estuve enamorado de ti
Estuve enamorado de ti
Pero quiero ser sincero
De verdad que, que no te quiero
Como ayer
Y pensar, ¡au!, que siempre te quise
Como a nadie yo he querido jamás
Y pensar que un día te dije
Que por nada te podría dejar
Estuve enamorado de ti
Estuve enamorado de ti

Lyric:

I was in love with you
I was in love with you
But I don't feel anything anymore
Nor am I troubled by your gaze
Like yesterday
I was in love with you
I was in love with you
But I don't feel anything anymore
Nor am I disturbed by your words
Like yesterday
And to think that one day I loved you
Like no one I've ever loved
And to think that I always told you
That I could never leave you for anything
I was in love with you
I was in love with you
But I want to be honest
I really don't love you
As I did yesterday
And to think, wow, that I always loved you
Like no one I've ever loved
And to think that one day I told you
That I could never leave you for anything
I was in love with you
I was in love with you



Facebook1.png Instagram1.png Twitter1.png




Translated with DeepL.com


separador.png

Gracias-por-leer.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ungranulises! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice post! Posting also the original version was a nice touch.

!1UP

Thank you for your message! it means a lot to me that you take the time to come and see me, a hug <3

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @trashyomen!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vibes-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(20/20) tipped @ungranulises (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Uliseeeesss otra vez siendo un PRO 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥, te cuento que esta canción y todas las de Raphael, le encantaban a mi abuela, de hecho varios casettes, discos y CDs le regalé de él, ella era fan de él a morir 💖 y hoy me recordaste a esa gran mujer que marcó mi existencia y a quien amo con el alma así no esté físicamente 🙌😀💛... como siempre estuviste GENIAL y sé que no es 1era vez que traes a este gran artista, de hecho con una de él fue que te escuché por 1era vez si mi memoria no me falla 😁; un abrazo grande querido amigos, muchas bendiciones y éxitos, siempre es grato visitarte sin duda 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Yo amo a Raphael, cantaba sus canciones cuando era niño, que recuerdos! Me encantaba! Gracias por venir a verme amigo! ❤

Siempre disfruto todo lo que cantas mi estimado. Gracias por compartir tu talento fielmente con nuestra comunidad...

Openmic en Español.png

Amigo, gracias por tanto, de verdad te estimo mucho, ❤❤

Creo que has acertado con la canción la temática perfectamente. Creo que después el enamoramiento, bueno cuando viene el desamoramiento, es un periodo que tenemos que intentar sobrevivir :))

Gracias por estar aquí ❤ yo he sobrevivido muchas veces de esta forma y bueno estoy listo para vencer en mi próxima batalla o volver a sobrevivir! 😉😘

Esta es la actitud!! Así vamos adelante y sobreviviendo 💔 😀

Nuevo look espectacular querido Ulises!! 😊... Esta canción no la había escuchado antes y la verdad me sorprendió, muy buena letra. Tu voz nunca decepciona, siempre acertada en cada entrada que nos traes. ¡Saludos estimado!

Mucha gracias mis amigos, es el que maestro Raphael tiene el mejor repertorio, <3

No te imaginas lo mucho que me gustan las canciones de Raphael.
Yo admiro a ese señor, es un artista completo.

No tuviste problemas en escoger la pieza ya que todas sus canciones son grandes éxitos.
Me encanta tu voz.

This was so amazing to listen to.
Oh my..

I loved everything about this performance 😊😊