You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC #142: Rewrite The Stars Cover By Usagidee

in Hive Open Miclast year

Hello @fernanblog
I had a wonderful Christmas last weekend. And I am ready now to welcome the New Year, how about you?

I got a new strategy when it comes to recording my audio while singing. Some says that it is best to record it with your phone or laptop recorder while also making a video. With that, you can lessen the cracking of the audio. Anyways, thank you very much for the pleasant review. I really appreciate it. 💖😇

I also wish you good health and peace in the coming new year. May God always bless us all. 🥰🎇

Sort:  

I'm so glad you had a great time, I had a great Christmas too and well, equally ready to welcome the new year as it should be 🎅🎄💖!!!!

Hey, that strategy is valid, many apply it and get a good sound, I like that, keep it up you do it very well 🔥🔥🔥!!!!

It was a pleasure to visit you and so it is, may God bless us always with good health mainly to achieve our most desired dreams 🙏❤️... we continue to see each other Usagi 👍😉.... You Rockkk! 🙌😀💛

You are so sweet @fernanblog 😊🤗💖

The countdown to New Year's Eve has begun... May you and your family welcome it with love and peace. ☺😇

We'll continue seeing each other here in HOM, sir. 💖💖💖