Hive Open Mic #116 | - Billie Eilish,Khalid - Lovely (Cover) by @valenzam [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos, espero que se la esten pasando super. En este maravillosa oportunidad les traigo un cover de la canción Lovely, la cual tenia mucho tiempo que se los queria compartir porque es una canción que me encanta y se que a ustedes tambien les encantará.

Hello friends, I hope you are having a great time. In this wonderful opportunity I bring you a cover of the song Lovely, which I wanted to share with you for a long time because it is a song that I love and I know that you will love it too.

Lovely, es una canción interpretada por los artistas Billie Eilish y Khalid y compuesta por esos mismos artistas mas Finneas Baird.

Lovely, is a song performed by artists Billie Eilish and Khalid and composed by those same artists plus Finneas Baird.

Letra/Lyrics

Thought I found a way
Thought I found a way out (found)
But you never go away (never go away)
So I guess I gotta stay now
Oh, I hope some day I'll make it out of here
Even if it takes all night or a hundred years
Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near
Wanna feel alive, outside I can't fight my fear
Isn't it lovely, all alone
Heart made of glass, my mind of stone
Tear me to pieces, skin to bone
Hello, welcome home
Walkin' out of town
Lookin' for a better place (lookin' for a better place)
Something's on my mind (mind)
Always in my head space
But I know some day I'll make it out of here
Even if it takes all night or a hundred years
Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near
Wanna feel alive, outside I can't fight my fear
Isn't it lovely, all alone
Heart made of glass, my mind of stone
Tear me to pieces, skin to bone
Hello, welcome home
Whoa, yeah
Yeah, ah
Whoa, whoa
Hello, welcome home

Espero les haya gustado el cover, pronto estaré subiendo más contenido.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello! This is the third video you share in the community this week. Among our rules we have always emphasized that in the Hive Open Mic community only one video per week is allowed. Beyond this you also do not follow our fundamental rule of indicating at the beginning of your video that it is an entry for our community. Regarding the lyrics of the song, it is essential that you indicate the source of the song so that the communities and curators of the platform do not consider it plagiarism and additionally, I myself left you some indications this week, you have ignored them and you publish again today. This is in bad taste for the team. We believe that if someone has the time available to post, they can also be aware of everything that happens within the community. Please, I invite you to consider it once again, we will still be very happy to receive a valid post from you in the future...

¡Hola!. Este es el tercer video que compartes en la comunidad esta semana. Entre nuestras reglas siempre hemos destacado que en la comunidad Hive Open Mic solo se permite un video semanal. Más allá de esto tampoco sigues nuestra regla fundamental de indicar al inicio de tu video que es una entrada para nuestra comunidad. Respecto a la letra de la canción, es fundamental que indiques la fuente de la misma para que las comunidades y curadores de la plataforma no la consideren plagio y adicionalmente, yo mismo te dejé unas indicaciones esta semana, las has ignorado y vuelves a publicar el día de hoy. Esto es de mal gusto para el equipo. Consideramos que si alguien tiene el tiempo disponible para realizar publicaciones también puede estar al tanto de todo lo que acontece dentro de la comunidad. Por favor, te invito a considerarlo una vez más, igual estaremos muy gustoso de recibir una entrada válida de usted en el futuro...

Enserio me quiero disculpar de corazon, lo que me envio hace unos dias sobre las reglas si lo vizualice pero se me paso de largo lo de publicar una vez por semana. Enserio me quiero disculpar. No se volverá a repetir.

Gracias a ti por responder. Realmente estábamos muy extrañados por acá. Cuando hagas tu entrada de la semana 117 recuerda indicar al inicio de tu video que es para Hive Open Mic, el número de la semana y tu nombre de usuario. Esta semana que comienza hoy tiene por temática "Amigos Verdaderos", puedes buscar una canción acorde a ello, aunque no es obligatorio. Te esperamos... 😘

Congratulations @valenzam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

¡Hermosísimo! Tienes una voz super angelical y tu talento con la guitarra es precioso.