You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #193/ YESHUA BY TIM GODFREY FT. PROGRESS/ COVERED BY SLEEMFIT✨. [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Mic5 months ago

Dear brother, I sum it all up in a sincere 'thank you'. And thank the Lord for leading me here today, this song really ministered to my spirit and reminded me who my Lord is. Praise His holy name. Today I was able to worship Yeshua together with you, thank the Lord. It's been a while since I've been online here, and today when I came back this was the first thing I came across and it has edified me. A hug, God bless you even more and continue to add grace in every song. All glory to him.

Sort:  

Thank you very much🤍, I'm grateful and glad that you connected and worshipped with me. God bless you dear friend 🙏....Have yourself a Merry Christmas 🎄🎁.