Hive open mic #week106 song by @walexwhy titled Non Stopping

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello ladies and gentlemen how are you doing guys,this is your boy walexwhy I'm here again on hive open mic week 106, the theme for this week is bicycle.
Due to my knowledge if a person is going to a particular destination and he or she use bicycle to embark on that journey the faster the person is riding the bicycle the faster he or she will get there and if the person get tired of riding the bicycle he or she will be stagnant and won't be able to move forward or get to his or her destination. so let's bring this to reality if a person is working towards achieving his or her goal and the person keep pushing it one day he or she will get there but if it is the other way round whereby the person got tired due to the pain or circumstances then I don't think the person will get there.

Furthermore bicycle is a person hard work,the destination of the person is his or her goal so if the person keep pushing it he or she will get there but if the person eventually stop then he or she can't go there. so my brothers and sisters ride your bicycle to your specific destination even if any circumstances come to your way overcome and still keep pushing till you get there.

About the song
this song written and sang by me titled Non Stopping is telling us about keep pushing till I get to where i have wanted to reach and also praying to God to help me out to get there because anything without God is 100% useless.
Enjoy the song guys.

Lyrics

Chorus
Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
I wanna get money
Make I go far
Make I dey alright
Make I live fine
For my life
Make I get money

I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
I wanna get money
Make I go far
Make I live fine
For my life
Make I get money

Verse
I don't wanna get discourage
I wanna get encourage
I wanna get the courage
Make I buy my range
Cuz 50years added to my age
I will be in my old age
I don't wanna suffer laye
for my old age
I wanna get money
Till my old age
I don't wanna suffer laye
for my old age

I dey hustle
I dey struggle
baba bamise
Make I dey bubble

I dey hustle
I dey struggle
baba bamise
Make I dey bubble
yeye make I dey bubble

yeyeyeye I don't wanna suffer
yeyeyeye I just wanna hammer

Chorus
Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
I wanna get money
Make I go far
Make I go far
for my life Make I go far
for this life

I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
I wanna get money
Make I go far
Make I make money
Make I dey alright
Make I live fine yeye
Make I live fine

Verse 2
baba bami see
jeki owo jeko ma wole
oluwa Jo oya bami see
mi ofe Toro he
mi ofe toro mu
make I get money make I dey bubble
baba bami see make I buy mustle
jowo oo jowo ooo
yeyeyeyeyeye I don't wanna suffer
yeye oo yeyei just wanna hammer

yeyeyeye I don't wanna suffer
yeyeyeye I just wanna hammer

Chorus
Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

Non Stopping
Keep Striving
Working hard
Make I get money

Freestyle
I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
I wanna get money
Make I go far
Make I live fine
for my life
make I dey alright

I don't wanna suffer
I want to hammer
make Iget money
Make I dey alright
make I get money
make I dey bugar

Equipment used to shoot the video
I used infinix hot12 I to shoot the video,the video was shot by my friend Eniola.
I used TG-126 MP to play the instrumental and I used inshot to edit the video.

Appreciation

I want to use this medium to thank everyone and also thank the founders of hive open mic who gave us the opportunity to show case our talent may this community grow bigger and bigger.
yeyeyeye make I dey bugar


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bravo, I love this urban sound in the songs, especially when they are well interpreted as in your case. Congratulations and thanks for sharing your music with us brother.

Openmic in English.jfif

Thank you

Congratulations @walexwhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!