Hive open mic week 111 / Loving you (Original song) by walexwhy

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys
it's your boy again walexwhy you know now music things, this is hive open mic week 111,I have brought it again,this one is a badder song,you will love the jam.

About the song
This song was written and sang by me tittled Loving you, promising my girl that I will love her today, tomorrow and forever, giving her the life she has wanted and also making her the happiest woman in the world.

Lyrics
Chorus
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever

Verse
Olomoge I no send
I go love you till the end
olomoge I no send
I go love you till the end

I derive my joy from you
I derive my happiness from you
I derive everything from you
I derive everything from you

baby all I want is you
baby all I like is you
baby all I need is you
baby all I love is you

I no send
I go love you till the end
I no send
I go love you till the end

I derive everything from you
I derive happiness from you
I derive love from you
I derive joy from you

loving you till the end
loving you forever
loving till the end
me I no send

loving you till the end
loving you forever
loving till the end
me I no send

Chorus
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever(and forever)
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever(and forever)
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever

Verse
I no send
I no care
all I want
is all here

I no send
I no care
all I want ooo
is all here

baby baby fall for me
baby baby come for me
baby baby stay with me
baby baby stand by me

oya dey with me
baby baby be with me
baby baby stay with me
baby baby stand by me

I no send
I no care
all I want
is all here
till the end I go love ooo
till the end I go love ooo
I no send
I no care
I no care
I no send
is all here eyeyeye
is all here

Chorus
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever
Loving you today, tomorrow and forever

Equipment used for shooting
I used iPhone XR to shoot the video,used MP speaker to play instrumental and used inshot to edit video

Appreciation
Thanks to everyone who has been supporting me i really appreciate you guys without you all here nothing is going to ginger me to keep making my music. I love you guys


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Always that charisma that characterizes you and that style!!!!! I'm already a follower of yours, great entry brother!!!!! Keep it up and you'll grow little by little!!!!

Thank you brother 🙏

Nice one boss
U be sounding like Mr Eazi

Thanks my brother

You have some good vibes and style. One has to have it to write his own song, Thanks for your entry @walexwhy

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Thank you very much

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Greetings my dear friend!

Thank you very much for bringing us your entry and showing us your talent.

Greetings in the distance.