Hive Open mic week 114 / My baby (Original) song by @walexwhy

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm here again ladies and gentle men,how are you doing? this hive open mic week 114,new song is out.

About song
the song tittled my baby sang by me is a love song letting my girl know that I won't leave her for better for worst.

Lyrics
Chorus
Loving you my baby
I no fit regret
loving you o baby
I no fit regret

Loving you my baby
I no fit regret
loving you o baby
I no fit regret

I love you my baby
I love you o baby
I like you my baby
I love you o baby

I love you o baby
I like you my baby
I love you o baby
I like you baby

Verse
Loving you today
loving you forever
loving tomorrow
loving you forever

Loving you today
loving you forever
loving tomorrow
loving you forever

swear to God Ngozi
forget Dorathy
her breast ooo
no fit deceive me

loving you Ngozi
forget Dorathy
her breast ooo
no fit deceive me
believe me o baby

till I die I go fall in love with you
till I die I go fall in love with you

be with me today tomorrow and forever
be with me today tomorrow and forever
be with me today tomorrow and forever
be with me today tomorrow and forever

I love you Ngozi
I like you Ngozi
Iwo noni baby
Iwo noni baby

I love you Ngozi
I like you Ngozi
Iwo noni baby
Iwo noni baby

loving you today
loving you tomorrow
loving you till I die

loving you today
loving you tomorrow
loving you till I die

I love you Ngozi
I like you Ngozi
I love you Ngozi
I like you Ngozi

Freestyle
loving you till I die
loving you forever
loving titi lai lai
olomoge

loving you today
loving you tomorrow
loving you forever
loving you titi lai lai
olomoge

baby mi sweetheart mi
darling mi honey pie.

Equipment used
I used Tecno Camon 15 to shoot the video,I used inshot to edit the video and Lbs Mp to play the instrumental beat

Appreciation
Thank you everyone for your support and I pray may this community continue to grow higher.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @walexwhy

Thanks for your entry, it's a cool song.
I would suggest you write a bit more text, about what the topic means to you or explain a bit more about the song. I see the lyrics but I hope you know what I mean.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Nothing better than composing a song, with authenticity and originality and then dedicate it to the loved one. Thanks for sharing your work here. Blessings and good vibes!