Hive open mic week #189, OLUWASEUNLA , cover by wallay

in Hive Open Mic8 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings and welcome to my blog😎


It's hive open mic week #189, you know what, I am very excited to be here again this week and got joy overflowed in my heart.For this week's presentation, I will be presenting a song titled OLUWA SEUNLA , It is a song sung in Yoruba language, Nigeria, it is a powerful song, and I am full of joy to present it to this wonderful community.
The theme for this week by our Spotlight Artist: @gemafreya1234 is titled: My Perception.

Looking at the whole thing in my life and everything that has happened to me, I have to direct my perception to the grace of God over my life, and that is why I sing to him alone in this presentation. God has really been faithful to me and my family, despite passing through a lot this year, his grace found us, and it is marvelous to me, God is gracious to me in all ways.
I encourage you to also exhibit the heart of Thanksgiving towards him as well, he will always make a way for you and keep you safe from your foes.Our God can never fail ,he rules over the affairs of men ,there is no one like him ,God of wonders i magnify your name .

Here are the lyrics of the Yoruba song, written by me.

Oluwa to so hunla
Teni kankan ole se
Eniyan ni o tipari
Baba ti se oo
Torina moyin o
Ose baba.

Thank you for listening , God bless you.

Saludos y bienvenidos a mi blog😎 Es la semana #189 de micrófono abierto de Hive, ¿sabes qué? Estoy muy emocionado de estar aquí nuevamente esta semana y la alegría se desbordó en mi corazón. Para la presentación de esta semana, presentaré una canción titulada OLUWA SEUNLA, es una canción cantada. En idioma yoruba, Nigeria, es una canción poderosa y estoy lleno de alegría de presentársela a esta maravillosa comunidad. El tema de esta semana de nuestro artista destacado: @gemafreya1234 se titula: Mi percepción. Mirando todo lo que pasa en mi vida y todo lo que me ha sucedido, tengo que dirigir mi percepción a la gracia de Dios sobre mi vida, y por eso le canto solo a Él en esta presentación. Dios realmente ha sido fiel conmigo y mi familia, a pesar de pasar por mucho este año, su gracia nos encontró, y es maravilloso para mí, Dios es misericordioso conmigo en todos los sentidos. Te animo a que también muestres el corazón de Acción de Gracias hacia él, él siempre te abrirá un camino y te mantendrá a salvo de tus enemigos. Aquí está la letra de la canción yoruba, escrita por mí. Oluwa a tan hunla Teni kankan ole se Eniyan ni o tipari Baba ti se oo torina moyin o Ose baba. Gracias por escuchar, Dios los bendiga.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have written a beautiful song, with a good message, I loved your interpretation and your voice so sweet..... It is true we should thank God for everything.

Thank you so much for the good comment , God bless you

This is one of the Yoruba song I enjoyed listening to, Agbanilagbatan (He who saves completely or He who makes Whole)
You bring back memories with this song cover, with a very powerful voice of yours
Well done sir🙌🙌

Thank you boss🙌🙌

This is a wonderful creation. I am surprised by your creative powers to compose, I am sure that you are inspired by God. I congratulate you on this beautiful interpretation, extremely pleasant and endearing.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 183 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Nice one bro.

Thank you so much

Wow! My best morning song!
Oluwa seun nla-- God has done something big
Ti enikan kan ole se-- which no one can do
Eniyan loti pari-- people said it has finished
Baba tise o-- God has done it o
Nitorina moyin o-- because of that I praised thee
💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Wow!!!😀😀😀thank you so much

You are welcome

If the grace of God is removed from one's life, I think that person is just as good as nothing, we need His grace each and every time.

Nice entry man.

Yes my man

I love this song as worship, it always nice. You sang it well.

Well done.

Thank you so much my r sister

I love this song too..Agbanilagbatan is a powerful song. You did well with the cover 👏