You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng/Esp] Hive Open Mic Week #154 TIJUANA TAXI

in Hive Open Miclast year

O,there you go again @edgardsaxo

I didn't know the original song before I saw it from you blog. I've been hearing it even on a Nigerian TV program.

Nicely done now by you. I rename you now
Your new name is #TrumpSax👍 you like it?

Your wind all rounder, so that name will only be suitable for me alone to call🙊😎😎

Anyone else mist take permission before allowed.

Weldon sir, you'd extremely well there.

#Kudos🤝🤝🤝

Sort:  

Thanks my friend jjjjjjjjjj I've been thinking about the name jjjjj but for the moment sole edgarsaxo thanks for your good wishes

O yeah..
Good you're thinking about the name.

But I wasn't requesting for a thought about it @edgardsaxo

All the same, you're doing well sir
Keep it up