You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week Number #132 Rolf Løvland - Songs From A Secret Garden( Violin Cover )

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings my friend, I hope you are feeling well! Receive a big hug from me.

Enjoyed from start to finish this presentation!!!! I confess that I loved the theme you proposed for this week and you have been an inspiration for many to sing against the mistreatment of women.

Women are like a fragile vessel says the bible and God sees us as the apple of his eye, poor those who mess with us xD!

Greetings, God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kindness, my dear friend. i'm very happy that this theme has been noticed by many of my friends in Hive Open Mic. Women are very sensitive and have a kind heart, and i'm aware of the injustices they face in society. That's why i wanted to dedicate this week's theme to all the women in the world and say that you all deserve justice and kindness and i hope you will always be successful👌🏻💯✨🥰😊❤️🌹