Hive Open Mic 62 / Al Final - In the end

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-06-19_05-51-08.jpg

Hola amigos y Comunidad de Hive Open Mic, Semana 62, usuario @Yosoyla72, Temática “Curación”.Interpretare “Al Final” tema compuesto por Richy Ebert Perez Michel en el año 1979; popularizado hoy dia por Lily Goodman. Escogi este tema porque hay mucha maneras de curación, ya que Dios sana corazones y almas afligidas por problemas de salud y de malos momentos vividos en el diario vivir; porque hay Sanación de salud y del Almas afligidas que al elevar nuestras oraciones a nuestro Padre Dios Todopoderoso con fé curara toda herida y dolor que tengamos y recordemos que nada pasa sin que Dios no lo permita y si pasa el mismo nos ha de aliviar todo dolor y herida del alma y salud, Espero les guste.


Hello friends and the Hive Open Mic Community, Week 62, user @Yosoyla72, Theme "Healing". I will interpret "Al Final" song composed by Richy Ebert Perez Michel in 1979; popularized today by Lily Goodman. I chose this topic because there are many ways of healing, since God heals hearts and souls afflicted by health problems and bad moments lived in daily life; because there is Healing of health and of the afflicted Souls that by raising our prayers to our Father Almighty God with faith will heal all wounds and pain that we have and we remember that nothing happens without God not allowing it and if it happens it will alleviate all pain and soul wound and health, I hope you like it

Al Final

Al final
Lilly Goodman
Yo he visto el dolor acercarse a mí
Causarme heridas, golpearme así
Y hasta llegué a preguntarme:
"¿Dónde estabas tú?"
He hecho preguntas en mi aflicción
Buscando respuestas sin contestación
Y hasta dudé por instantes
De tu compasión
Y aprendí
Que en la vida todo tiene un sentido
Y descubrí
Que todo obra para bien
Y que al final
Será mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Yo he estado entre la espada y la pared
Rodeada de insomnios sin saber qué hacer
Pidiendo a gritos
Tu intervención
A veces me hablaste de una vez
En otras tu silencio sólo escuché
Qué interesante
Tu forma de responder
Y aprendí
Que lo que pasa bajo el cielo
Conoces tú
Que todo tiene una razón
Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Oh, oh, o-oh
Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Sobre ti



In the end
Lilly Goodman
I have seen the pain approach me
Hurt me, hit me like this
And I even got to wonder:
"Where were you?"
I have asked questions in my affliction
Looking for answers without an answer
And I even doubted for moments
Of your compassion
And i learned
That in life everything has a meaning
And i discovered
That everything works for the good
And that in the end
It will be much better what will come
It's part of a purpose
And everything will be alright
You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you never left me
Rest my trust on you
I've been between a rock and a hard place
Surrounded by insomnia without knowing what to do
Crying out
Your intervention
Sometimes you spoke to me once
In others your silence I only listened
Interesting
Your way of answering
And i learned
That what happens under the sky
Do you know
That everything has a reason
And that in the end it will be
Much better what's to come
It's part of a purpose
And everything will be alright
You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you never left me
Rest my trust on you
Oh oh o-oh
And that in the end it will be
Much better what's to come
It's part of a purpose
And everything will be alright
You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you never left me
Rest my trust on you
Over you

Sort:  

Excelente trababjo, me encanto.

I am really enjoying getting to know you through your voice, and these songs you carry. Your sound is elegant and energetic, so rich in the pretty timbre of your voice.

Realmente disfruto conocerte a través de tu voz y estas canciones que llevas. Su sonido es elegante y enérgico, tan rico en el bonito timbre de su voz.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @yosoyla72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP