Hive Open Mic 63 / El Ladrón

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-06-25_16-26-20.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, Semana 63, Temática de la semana Narrativa “Narración”. Usuario @yosoyla72, Interpretare el tema “el Ladrón” tema compuesto por Carlos Colorado Vera, compositor, Músico, Arreglista Mexicano y Creador de la Sonora Santanera. Este tema creado en 1964. El tema lo interpreta Sonia López quien era la cantante para esa época de la Sonora Santanera Vocalista Principal Femenina, también Mexicana.

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, Week 63, Theme of the week Narrative “Narration”. User @yosoyla72, I will interpret the song "el Ladron" song composed by Carlos Colorado Vera, composer, Musician, Mexican Arranger and Creator of Sonora Santanera. This theme created in 1964. The theme is interpreted by Sonia López who was the singer at that time of the Sonora Santanera Main Female Vocalist, also Mexican.

El Ladrón


El ladrón
Quiero relatar lo que a mí me sucedió
Cuando la otra noche mi sueño se turbó
Un hombre parado con algo me apuntó
Encendí la luz cuando vi que era un ladrón
Cuando me miró, yo temblando lo miré
Cuando se acercó, yo sin habla me quedé
Salga de la cama, en seguida me ordenó
Yo le obedecí y verán lo que pasó
(¿Qué es lo que pasó?) Que se desmayó
Ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Ay pero ven, ven, ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Ah, ah, ah
Cuando me miró, yo temblando lo miré
Cuando se acercó, yo sin habla me quedé
Salga de la cama, en seguida me ordenó
Yo le obedecí y verán lo que pasó
(¿Qué es lo que pasó?) Que se desmayó
Ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Ay, pero ven, ven, ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Aah, ah, ah, ay
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ay
Ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Ay, pero ven, ven, ven, ven, ven ladronzuelo ven
Ay, pero ven y ven y ven a robarme a mí
Ah, ah, ah


*************************************************************************************

The thief
I want to relate what happened to me
When the other night my dream was disturbed
A man standing with something pointed at me
I turned on the light when I saw that it was a thief
When he looked at me, I looked at him trembling
When he approached, I was speechless
Get out of bed, he immediately ordered me
I obeyed him and they will see what happened
(What happened?) You passed out
Come, come, come, little thief, come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Oh but come, come, come, come, come, little thief, come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Ah ah ah
When he looked at me, I looked at him trembling
When he approached, I was speechless
Get out of bed, he immediately ordered me
I obeyed him and they will see what happened
(What happened?) You passed out
Come, come, come, little thief, come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Ay, but come, come, come, come, come, little thief come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Aah, ah, ah, ay
Ah ah ah ah ah
Come, come, come, little thief, come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Ay, but come, come, come, come, come, little thief come
Ay, but come and come and come steal from me
Ah ah ah

Sort:  

An excellent choice for this week's "Storyteller" theme. Your singing voice is wonderful, you know.

Una excelente elección para el tema "Narrador" de esta semana. Tu voz de canto es maravillosa, lo sabes.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @yosoyla72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP