Hive Open Mic 64 / Me Ilusioné / ft @labeba15

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-07-01_18-25-42.jpg

Hola amigos y Comunidad de Hive Open Mic, esta es la Semana 64, Usuario @yosoyla72, la temática de la semana “Fantasia”, pues la fantasía son muchas, ya que son cosas que nos imaginamos y a veces queremos hacerlas realidad y no se pueden en muchos casos. Mi tema a interpretar se llama “Me Ilusione” cuyo compositor colombo – venezolano es Jean Carlos Jimenez Centeno en el año 2000. Tema popularizado por la Agrupación Colombiana Binomio de Oro, en el año 2016. y quien me acompaña en esta semana en el coro es mi hermana conocida en nuestra comunidad como @labeba15, espero que les sea de su agrado.

Hello friends and the Hive Open Mic Community, this is Week 64, User @yosoyla72, the theme of the week "Fantasy", because there are many fantasy, since they are things that we imagine and sometimes we want to make them come true and they cannot be in many cases. My song to be performed is called "Me Ilusione" whose Colombian-Venezuelan composer is Jean Carlos Jimenez Centeno in 2000. Theme popularized by the Agrupacion Colombiana Binomio de Oro, in 2016. and who accompanies me this week in the choir She is my sister known in our community as @labeba15, I hope you like it.

Me Ilusioné

Me ilusioné

Sucedió al mirarte
algo tienen tus ojos, son extraños y mágicos
no me creerás
y dirás que yo estoy loco
si digo que al mirar al cielo bella flor
en una estrella estas tú.

y te confieso que me causa heridas
pretenderte y que no estés a mi lado
y mas porque de ti estoy enamorado
me siento destrozado creo que estoy muerto en vida

ayudame a vivir un poco amor
porque en mi mundo todo es soledad
escucha mi mensaje por favor
y haz que mis sueño se haga realidad
algo dentro de mi se muere, se muere
siento muy cerca mi final
puedes salvarme si tu quieres
un beso tuyo bastara

coro:
Y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte abrazandome
y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte besandome
y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte besandote y adorandote.

Sueño que, que tu estas a mi lado
pero cuando despierto cambias todo y me esquivas
haciendome sentir como un simple regalo
que lo miras hoy por fuera corazón
y no lo quieres abrir

ayudame a vivir un poco amor
porque en mi mundo todo es soledad
escucha mi mensaje por favor
y haz que mis sueño se haga realidad
algo dentro de mi se muere, se muere
siento muy cerca mi final
puedes salvarme si tu quieres
un beso tuyo bastara

coro:
Y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte abrazandome
y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte besandome
y amigos no por favor me gustaría tenerte besandote y adorandote.

I got excited

It happened when I looked at you
your eyes have something, they are strange and magical
you won't believe me
and you will say that I am crazy
if I say that when I look at the sky, a beautiful flower
you are in a star.
and I confess that it hurts me
pretend you and that you are not by my side
and more because I'm in love with you
I feel shattered I think I'm dead while I'm alive
help me live a little love
because in my world everything is loneliness
listen to my message please
and make my dream come true
something inside me dies, dies
I feel very close to my end
you can save me if you want
a kiss from you will be enough
chorus:
And friends no please I would like to have you hug me
and friends no please I would like to have you kiss me
and friends no please I would like to have you kissing and worshiping you.
I dream that you are by my side
but when I wake up you change everything and you avoid me
making me feel like a simple gift
what are you looking at today on the outside heart
and you don't want to open it
help me live a little love
because in my world everything is loneliness
listen to my message please
and make my dream come true
something inside me dies, dies
I feel very close to my end
you can save me if you want
a kiss from you will be enough
chorus:
And friends no please I would like to have you hug me
and friends no please I would like to have you kiss me
and friends no please I would like to have you kissing and worshiping you.

Sort:  

Que bello mis niñas me encanta verlas cantar juntas!

Congratulations @yosoyla72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!