Hive Open Mic 65 / Te he Prometido

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

photo_2021-07-09_14-07-58.jpg

Hola amigos y Comunidad de Hive Open Mic, Semana 65, usuario @yosoyla72, temática de la Semana “Promesas”. Este tema que le interpretare “Te he prometido”,compuesto por un compositor , cantante y actor Argentino Leopoldo Dante Tevez en el año 1969. Tema popularizado en el año 1987. Esta canción él la compuso a una vivencia que tuvo cuando tenia 16 años al enamorarse de una amiga que lo quiere solo como un amigo y ella le presento a su novio en su celebración de sus 15 primaveras y lo invito, el decepcionado le prometió que la olvidaría y así es que surge este popular y hermoso tema.

Hello friends and the Hive Open Mic Community, Week 65, user @ yosoyla72, theme of the Week "Promises". This song that I will interpret "I have promised you", composed by an Argentine composer, singer and actor Leopoldo Dante Tevez in 1969. Popularized in 1987. This song he composed from an experience he had when he was 16 years old when he fell in love with a friend who loves him only as a friend and she introduced him to her boyfriend at his celebration of his 15 springs and invited him, the disappointed promised him that he I would forget and that's how this popular and beautiful theme arises.

Te He Prometido

Te he prometido

Te he prometido que te he de olvidar
Cuanto has querido, yo te supe dar
Solo y herido así me dejas
Sabiendo que mañana iras con otro al altar
Lloraras, lloraras por tu capricho
Si yo sé que es a mí a quien quieres
No podrás ser feliz con ningún otro
Pues conmigo conociste el amor
Sí el amor, sí el amor
Te he prometido que te he de olvidar
(Cuanto has querido, yo te supe dar)
Solo y herido así me dejas
Sabiendo que mañana iras con otro al altar
Lloraras, lloraras por tu capricho
Si yo sé que es a mí a quien quieres
No podrás ser feliz con ningún otro
Pues conmigo conociste el amor
Sí el amor, sí el amor

###############################################################

I have promised you
I have promised that I will forget you
How much you have wanted, I knew how to give you
Alone and hurt like that you leave me
Knowing that tomorrow you will go with another to the altar
You will cry, you will cry for your whim
If I know that it is me who you want
You will not be happy with any other
Well with me you met love
Yes love, yes love
I have promised that I will forget you
(How much you wanted, I knew how to give you)
Alone and hurt like that you leave me
Knowing that tomorrow you will go with another to the altar
You will cry, you will cry for your whim
If I know that it is me who you want
You will not be happy with any other
Well with me you met love
Yes love, yes love

Sort:  

Congratulations @yosoyla72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola! Cantas muy bonito, tienes un vibrato espectacular ✨ disfruté con tu presentación 👏😁