You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC 155 // COVER "VIEJO" // "OLD"

in Hive Open Miclast year

Sabes algo amigo yo soy agradecida con Dios Todopoderoso por los grandes padres que puso en mi camino, ellos fueron, serán y seguirán siendo ejemplos dignos a seguir y orgullosa de que en mi sangre corran sus genes que me llevaron hacer lo que soy día... Y si lo digo públicamente porque es así y siento un inmenso amor ❤️ por ellos aunque hoy día ya no estén físicamente conmigo pero los llevo presente en mi alma y corazón...
Gracias por tus lindas palabras y por el apoyo que me das... Mil bendiciones amigo #jesus-son😉🤗🎶🎤💐👍🏻✨
Do you know something friend, I am grateful to Almighty God for the great parents that he put in my path, they were, will be and will continue to be worthy examples to follow and I am proud that their genes run in my blood that led me to make what I am today. And if I say it publicly because it is so and I feel an immense love ❤️ for them even though today they are no longer physically with me but I carry them present in my soul and heart...
Thank you for your nice words and for the support you give me... A thousand blessings friend #jesus-son😉🤗🎶🎤💐👍🏻✨

Sort:  

You are welcome ma

🤗😉😇😉🤗🤗🤗