Hive Open Mic Week #234 "SUMÉRGEME" Jesús Adrián Romero. @yuli07 Cover.

in Hive Open Mic6 hours ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lumii_20241002_220926794.jpg

** ★彡[ʙɪᴇɴᴠᴇɴɪᴅᴏS]彡★ **

Greetings to my beautiful people of Hive, especially the Hive Open Mic community
I am so happy to share with you this week number 234.
Finally, I had not been able to publish for two weeks because the truth is that it was a little difficult for me, but thank God this week I was able to do it a little late but
here I am with my participation I want to thank you for the support because even though
sometimes we cannot publish and when we do, you are always supporting us. 🫂
May God bless this community and there will be more people supporting us, we do not lose faith, we trust that it will be so. 🙏

Un saludo a mi gente bella de Hive, en especial a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic
que feliz me siento de compartir con ustedes en esta semana número 234.
al fin por qué tenía dos semanas que no había podido publicar por qué la verdad se me hizo un poco difícil, pero gracias a Dios está semana si pude un poquito tarde pero
aquí estoy con mi participación quiero agradecer por el apoyo por qué aunque
a veces no podamos publicar y cuando lo hacemos siempre nos están apoyando. 🫂
Dios pueda bendecir a esta comunidad y hayan más personas apoyando no perdemos la fé, confiamos que así será. 🙏

Open Mic.png

Hᵢᵥₑ ₒPₑN MᵢC #₂₃₄

_.gif

For this week number 234. I brought a very beautiful song titled submerge me.
This song expresses a need to seek God every day more and to know Jesus Christ every day. This song was composed by the famous singer
"Jesus Adrian Romero" for this week I did not bring a song that is related to the theme of the week as I usually do every week because I did not find a song where I felt comfortable with the tone.
That is why I brought this one that is and I liked it a lot. I hope you like it as much as I do. A big hug. 🫂 🤗

Para esta semana número 234. traje un tema muy hermoso titulado sumérgeme.
Esta canción expresa una necesidad de buscar de Dios cada día más y conocer cada día de Jesucristo, Este tema lo compuso el famoso cantante
" Jesús Adrián Romero " para esta semana no traje un tema que este referido al tema de la semana como suelo hacerlo todas las semanas por qué no encontré una canción donde me sintiera cómoda con el tono.
Por eso traje este que si lo está y me gustó mucho espero para ustedes sea de agrado al igual que a mi un fuerte abrazo. 🫂 🤗

Lumii_20241002_220926794.jpg

Threespeak logo 2 (grande).png

BeautyPlus_20220629213328792_save.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡Esta es brillante Yuli! Tu canto es fantástico... ¡Me encantó ver esto! Increíble como siempre :)

You have a really beautiful voice. Awesome presentation.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community. Feel free to check out the community and join our Discord Server.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png