🙌 Hive Open mic week #224💕 "Cantamos Aleluya" Mi niña cantando😍💓cover @yuli07🥰

in Hive Open Miclast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ptfvgF8.png

Hello dear community, I am your friend @yuli07, I am even more grateful to God for allowing me to celebrate another year of life, it is now 34 years old ☺️🙈🎉🥳 I am very happy God has been very good and faithful to me, I thank you for the family and my loved ones and there I include you. I have been here on Hive for 4 years and I feel very happy to see this platform known 😀 how could I not be happy with all the blessings of God, thank you all for the love you give us .🥹💖

Hola querida comunidad, soy su amiga @yuli07, Estoy aún mas agradecida de Dios por que me permite cumplir un año mas de vida ya son 34 añitos ☺️🙈🎉🥳 estoy muy contenta Dios ha sido muy bueno y fiel conmigo , Gracias le doy por la familia y mis seres queridos y allí los incluyo a ustedes ya tengo aquí en Hive 4 años y me siento muy feliz de a ver conocido esta plataforma 😀 como no estar feliz con todas las bendiciones de Dios gracias a todos por el cariño que nos brindan. 🥹💖

ptfvgF8.png

We are in week 224, for this week the theme is summer time, well as you see, for this week I will not sing, I leave the opportunity to my beautiful princess Sharon, I think you remember her right☺️ she sang here on openmic when she was She's like 4 years old, she's already 7 years old, time flies by sometimes I see her and I say God 😱 she's growing very fast and my heart is getting small 🥺 but what can one do, that's life, they have to grow up like everyone else, I remember a song that says "One day they will leave home" 🥹 and that is why we have to enjoy our children to the fullest.
estamos en la semana 224, para esta semana el tema es hora de verano bueno como ven para esta semana no cantare yo, le dejo la oportunidad a mi hermosa princesa Sharon, creo que se acuerdan de ella verdad☺️ ella canto aqui en openmic cuando tenia como 4 añitos ya tiene 7 años el tiempo pasa volando a veces la veo y digo Dioss 😱 esta creciendo muy rapido y el corazon se me pone chiquitico 🥺 pero que puede hacer uno así es la vida tienen que crecer como todos, me acuerdo una canción que dice " Un dia se iran de casa" 🥹 y por eso tenemos que disfrutar nuestros hijos al máximo.

1721917491025.jpg

Well I tell you that when I told her that I would sing on Hive Open mic she got really excited and didn't think twice 😂 this song is titled "We sing Hallelujah" she learned it for Children's Day to sing it in an activity in the church. People really liked it because it is happy, and she shares it with you. I also hope you like it. Without further ado, I say goodbye until the end. Next week if God allows it.. hugs and blessings. 💗
Bueno les cuento que cuando le dije que cantaría en Hive Open mic ella se emociono todita y no lo pensó 2 veces 😂 está canción lleva por título " Cantamos Aleluya " se la aprendió para el día del niño para cantarla en una actividad en la iglesia a las personas les gustó mucho por qué es alegre, y ella la comparte con ustedes también espero también les agrade sin mas que decir me despido hasta la proxima semana si Dios lo permite.. abracitos y bendiciones. 💗

ptfvgF8.png

THANK YOU FOR REACHING THE END OF THIS POST

GRACIAS POR LLEGAR AL FINAL DE ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

ptfvgF8.png

Lumii_20240724_163327016.jpg

20230213_1753261.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is good to see your daughter's video again in the Hive Open Mic Community. I love the smile she gave while she was singing. Children grows fast and before we know it, they are all big and grown up. I hope you bring your to sing with us more often and develop her singing gifts. She has some potential.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community. Feel free to check out the community and join our Discord Server.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

If so, thank you very much. I am very happy to see you here and that you liked my publication. For me, it is an honor. My daughter will be happy too.

Que preciosura de princesa y canta increíble, una voz hermosa y muy afinada mi estimada @yuli07 . Maravillosa entrada. Feliz cumpleaños 🎂 amiga pásala bonito 🥰👏👏👏💜❤️💞

Sii gracias a Dios por eso ... 😍💓 Gracias mi bella Nelly! . Un fuerte abrazo .

This a wonderful presentation. I love how she sing so cool.

Yuliiii tu nena está súper grande, Dios la bendiga.
Amiga feliz cumpleaños, espero que la hayas pasado super bien..
Un abrazo y que bien que tú nena esté cultivando su talento.

Sii amiga el tiempo pasa volando! 🥺 Mírala como ya está, 🥰💗 ...

Gracias querida Mirel por tus buenos deseos. 🥰

Saludos amiga @yuli07 , espero hayas tenido un feliz cumpleaños, deseando que lluvias de bendiciones sean sobre tu vida y la de los tuyos!

Hermosa presentación de tu hija!

Bendiciones!