🌺✨HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #80 🤗🌺 ❣️✨CADA DIA🤗 JESÚS ADRIÁN ROMERO ✨ COVER @YULI07✨💗

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings dear friends of hive🙋✨ especially to the community of musicians and singers, 🎤🎶 of # hiveOpenMic I wish you are all very well ☺️ ✨ I am happy to be with you again, 💗 in this week # 80😃in this occasion I bring you a song by the singer "JESÚS ADRIÁN ROMERO" entitled: "EACH DAY" ✨💞 The author speaks in the lyrics of this song 🌺✨ that we can trust Jesus every day 🌹✨ I trust Jesus💗 because every day when I wake up his mercies are new every morning 💞 and because he is my light in the dark ✨ in the storm my refuge 😀 in sadness he is my strength 💪 and in loneliness he is my friend 🤗❤️. I hope you like the cover blessings 😀✨🤗
Saludos queridos amigos de hive🙋✨ en especial a la comunidad de músicos y cantantes,🎤🎶 de #hiveOpenMic🥰 deseo se encuentren todos muy bien ☺️ ✨ me siento contenta de poder estar nuevamente con ustedes,💗 en esta semana #80😃en esta ocasión les traigo un tema del cantante "JESÚS ADRIÁN ROMERO" titulado: "CADA DIA"✨💞 El autor habla en la letra de esta canción 🌺✨ que podemos confiar cada día en Jesús 🌹✨ yo confio en Jesús💗 por que cada dia cuando despierto sus misericordias son nuevas cada mañana 💞 y por que el es mi luz en la oscuridad ✨ en la tormenta mi refugio 😀 en la tristeza es mi fortaleza 💪 y en la soledad es mi amigo🥰🤗❤️.

Espero les guste el cover 🥰 bendiciones 😀✨🤗

59c04a522c5131150a455dc4fa594f70.jpg

🌺✨Letra: Every day✨ Author ✨ Jesús Adrian romero 💞 My trusting heart is because I know you And in the middle of the storm I'm never alone And I can see your silhouette in the middle of the fog Your grace is enough in me, if the world trembles Every day... Awake and your mercy is with me I can rest, you are the same Every day... You teach me to trust you with your word My faith grows more each morning Every day... My trusting heart is because I know you And in the middle of the storm I'm never alone And I can see your silhouette in the middle of the fog Your grace is enough in me, if the world trembles Every day... Awake and your mercy is with me I can rest, you are the same Every day... You teach me to trust you with your word My faith grows more each morning Every day... Awake and your mercy is with me I can rest, you are the same Every day... You teach me to trust you with your word My faith grows more each morning Every day... Every day

🌺✨Letra: Cada dia✨
Autor ✨ Jesús Adrian romero 💞

Mi corazón confiado está porque yo te conozco
Y en medio de la tempestad nunca estoy sola
Y puedo tu silueta ver en medio de la niebla
Tu gracia es suficiente en mí, si el mundo tiembla
Cada día...
Despierto y tu misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar, Tú eres el mismo
Cada dia...
Me enseñas a confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más cada mañana
Cada día...
Mi corazón confiado está porque yo te conozco
Y en medio de la tempestad nunca estoy sola
Y puedo tu silueta ver en medio de la niebla
Tu gracia es suficiente en mí, si el mundo tiembla
Cada día...
Despierto y tu misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar, Tú eres el mismo
Cada dia...
Me enseñas a confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más cada mañana
Cada día...
Despierto y tu misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar, Tú eres el mismo
Cada dia...
Me enseñas a confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más cada mañana
Cada día...
Cada día

IMG_20211019_074839.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuli07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Such a gift to hear your pretty voice. Thank you for sharing your musical talents with us, carrying this feel-good music a high vibration.

Es un gran regalo escuchar tu bonita voz. Gracias por compartir su talento musical con nosotros, llevando esta música para sentirse bien con una alta vibración.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

@cabelindsay muchas gracias 🥰☺️