"HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 106- LIKE MY FATHER BY JAX||@zeetunes"

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My people my people zeetunes is here again with some cooked delicacy by JAX titled "LIKE MY FATHER".

It's another beautiful week and I am so glad to be here participating in the HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 106 with the theme called BICYCLE.

I am going to take the guys on a ride on what women, ladies really want from their man. Omg,all we need is pampering,love and care. Abeg show love to your woman and she will never take you for granted. 

LYRICS

I wanna come home to roses
And dirty little notes on Post-its
And when my hair starts turning grey
He'll say I'm like a fine wine, better with age
I guess I learned it from my parents
That true love starts with friendship
A kiss on the forehead, a date night
Fake an apology after a fight

I need a man who's patient and kind
Gets out of the car and holds the door
I wanna slow dance in the living room like
We're eighteen at senior prom and grow
Old with someone who makes me feel young
I need a man who loves me like
My father loves my mom

I want a road trip in the summers
I wanna make fun of each other
I wanna rock out to Billy Joel
And flip our kids off when they call us old
He'll accidentally burn our dinner
And let me be the Scrabble winner
And when my body changes shapes
He'll say, "Oh my God, you look hot today"

I need a man who's patient and kind
Gets out of the car and holds the door
I wanna slow dance in the living room like
We're eighteen at senior prom and grow
Old with someone who makes me feel young
I need a man who loves me like
My father loves my mom

And if he lives up to my father
Maybe he can teach our daughter
What it takes to love a queen
She should know she's royalty

I need a man who's patient and kind
Gets out of the car and holds the door
I wanna slow dance in the living room like
We're eighteen at senior prom and grow
Old with someone who makes me feel young
I need a man who loves me like
My father loves my mom
I need a man who loves me like
My father loves my mom.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@zeetunes
This is beautiful dear lady ☺ I love your voice and your wholistic vibes 😘

I am glad you love it
Thanks a bunch for stopping by😁

I love this song..
Good one dear...
I like how you represented the theme

🥺🥺🥺🥺
I am so happy I have you here and I am so glad you love what I presented

Awwwnnn...
U are welcome dear..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks 😊 posh

Congratulations @zeetunes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21

I am grateful for your continuous update and upvote 🤭

You're welcome @zeetunes, that's a great step 😊🌹 Keep going like this!

wow, your singing is brilliant :))

Thank you for your participation

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
I am glad you love it
Thanks for always stopping by

😇
You are welcome @zeetunes🎶🎶

😟
This song hits different with your voice...
This is awesome dear...

💃💃💃💃💃💃
God I am grateful I have this soul
Thanks for always stopping by 🥰

Happy to hear you singing. I think a cappella singing is especially daring. Your boldness is appreciated, along with your nice artistry. Thanks for sharing your musical gifts with the Hive Open Mic community. I'm glad to begin knowing you, friend, through the music.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks so much @cabelindsay and I am grateful you stopped by and appreciate what I brought🥰
I am hoping to see more of you

You're so happy singing this song :) Beautiful voice! Thanks for sharing! !1UP

Thanks alot @falcout
It's so good to have you here

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @falcout!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thanks alot @curation-cartel 🤭🤭🤭🤭

Nice one girl,you are doing well this is fantabulous

Thanks buddy

Awwnn,. I can love you like your father but I am taken abi I took or which one. Nice song there. Every good girl deserves a good man to compliment here. Thanks for the thoughtful reminder.

😂😂😂😂
I am oppressed, well I am glad you found yours...... Thank you @d-best.
You are the best🙂

Don't worry I will show you care and love, I will pamper you. Accept the ring 💍

I yaff already accept🥰🥰🥰

That's my baby😘😘