Hive Open Mic Semana 45 - Love Of My God / cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 9.33.13 AM.jpeg


Hello friends hivers! Happy weekend to all! In homage to love, I want to interpret for this edition a beautiful Christian song entitled "El Amor De Mi Dios"; one of my favorite church songs. This video was shot with a YEZZ 1 Max Plus. The image was edited with PhotoDirector. I will also share the lyrics of this song. I hope everyone likes it. God bless you always my friends!


¡Hola amigos hivers! ¡Feliz fin de semana para todos! En homenaje al amor, quiero interpretar para esta edición una hermosa canción cristiana titulada "El Amor De Mi Dios"; uno de mis cantos favoritos de la iglesia. Este video se grabó con un YEZZ 1 Max Plus. La imagen se editó con PhotoDirector. También les compartiré la letra de esta canción. Espero sea del agrado de todos. ¡Dios les bendiga siempre amigos míos!


Love Of My God


A love that is always by your side
and that he never demands anything of you.
This is the love of my God.
This is the love of my God.

A love that suffers when you suffer,
a love that laughs when you laugh.
That is the love of my God.
That is the love of my God.

A love that goes from door to door,
that under a smile he waits for you.
A love that is always waiting
no matter who he is or until when.

A love that lives in silence
a love as soft as the wind.
That is the love of my God.
That is the love of my God.


spanish


Un amor que siempre está a tu lado
y que no te exige nunca nada.
Así es el amor de mi Dios.
Así es el amor de mi Dios.

Un amor que sufre cuando sufres,
un amor que ríe cuando ries.
Ese es el amor de mi Dios.
Ese es el amor de mi Dios.

Un amor que va de puerta en puerta,
que bajo sonrisa el te espera.
Un amor que siempre está esperando
sin importar quién es ni hasta cuando.

Un amor que vive en el silencio,
un amor tan suave como el viento.
Ese es el amor de mi Dios.
Ese es el amor de mi Dios.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 9.33.13 AM (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Preciosa voz y el sonido de la guitarra ! Y sobre todo como transmites la música 🎶🎶🎶

Gracias por tu sonrisa y esta publicación 💜