Hive Open Mic Semana 47 / I Have Faith - Yo Tengo Fe (cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

2021-03-06-16-06-27.jpg

image.png

Hello Hive Blog friends! The Open Mic has reached week number 47 and it does so with a very special theme such as Faith. Normally I dedicate my artistic life to interpreting songs for God, but this time I will be more literal and share with you the song "I Have Faith ", perfect for this occasion.

The authorship of this piece belongs to Palito Ortega and Ramón Bautista Ortega, and although we consider it a Christian song that is always performed on religious holidays, we must not forget that it was originally inspired by the song of Protesta. The composers created it to celebrate the return of Perón in Argentina in 1973.

This video was recorded at home by my husband @armandolnrs and myself with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and we edited it with Camli. The main photograph was edited with the PhotoDirector App. I hope you like my participation this week and I take the opportunity to welcome my sister-in-law @irissol to the Open Mic, who interpreted the same piece as me without having planned it 😂 Until next week, God! bless!


I Have Faith


I have faith that everything will change
That love will triumph forever
I have faith that it will always shine
The light of hope will never go out.

I have faith, I believe in love
I have faith, also a lot of illusion
Because I know, it will be a reality
The world of justice that is already beginning to awaken.

I have faith because I believe in God
I have faith it will be all better
Hatred and pain will be silenced
People, again, will talk about their illusion.

I have faith, men will sing
A universal love song
I have faith, it will be a reality
The world of justice that is already beginning to awaken.

I have faith that everything will change
That love will triumph forever
I have faith that it will always shine
The light of hope will never go out.

image.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Blog! El Open Mic ha llegado a la semana número 47 y lo hace con un tema muy especial como lo es la Fe. Normalmente dedico mi vida artística a interpretar canciones para Dios, pero en esta oportunidad seré más literal y compartiré con ustedes la canción "Yo Tengo Fe", perfecta para esta ocasión.

La autoría de esta pieza pertenece a Palito Ortega y Ramón Bautista Ortega, y aunque la consideramos una canción cristiana que siempre se interpreta es fiestas religiosas no debemos olvidar que originalmente fue inspirada en el canto de Protesta. Los compositores la crearon para celebrar el regreso de Perón en la Argentina de 1973.

Este video lo grabamos en casa mi esposo @armandolnrs y mi persona con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y lo editamos con Camli. La fotografía principal se editó con PhotoDirector App. Espero les guste mi participación de esta semana y aprovecho de darle la bienvenida al Open Mic a mi cuñada @irissol que interpretó la misma pieza que yo sin haberlo planificado 😂 ¡Hasta la próxima semana, Dios les bendiga!


Yo Tengo Fe


Yo tengo fe, que todo cambiará
Que triunfará por siempre el amor
Yo tengo fe, que siempre brillará
La luz de la esperanza, no se apagará jamás.

Yo tengo fe, yo creo en el amor
Yo tengo fe, también mucha ilusión
Porque yo sé, será una realidad
El mundo de justicia que ya empieza a despertar.

Yo tengo fe porque yo creo en Dios
Yo tengo fe será todo mejor
Se callarán el odio y el dolor
La gente, nuevamente, hablará de su ilusión.

Yo tengo fe, los hombres cantarán
Una canción de amor universal
Yo tengo fe, será una realidad
El mundo de justicia que ya empieza a despertar.

Yo tengo fe, que todo cambiará
Que triunfará por siempre el amor
Yo tengo fe, que siempre brillará
La luz de la esperanza, no se apagará jamás.


zorajr.gif

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Esta canción e interpetación traen alegría 😇
Teniendo fe sí que podemos ser felices y no temer de nada. Gracias @zorajr por traer fe y alegría :)

Spanish: That's funny that you and your sister-in-law played the same song, even without planning it! What are the chances? 😁 It's a good choice for this week's open mic. I enjoy the cheerful tone, especially nearing the end. Almost sounds like laughter. That feels like faith to me - a comfort and joy that brings smiles and laughter.

English: That's funny that you and your sister-in-law played the same song, even without planning it! What are the chances? 😁 It's a good choice for this week's open mic. I enjoy the cheerful tone, especially nearing the end. Almost sounds like laughter. That feels like faith to me - a comfort and joy that brings smiles and laughter.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic