Hive Open Mic Semana 48 - La Felicidad - cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-13 at 3.58.28 PM.jpeg

image.png

Hello Hive Blog friends! The Open Mic has reached week number 48 and it does so with a very special theme such as Happiness. Again I will interpret a piece by the Chilean composer Palito Ortega, it is the song "La Felicidad" from his album of the same name from 1967.

This video was recorded at home by my husband @armandolnrs and myself with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and we edited it with Camli. The main photography was edited with the PhotoDirector App. I hope you like my participation this week, thank you all for visiting my blog. Until next week, God bless you!


Happiness


Before I was never, so falls in love
nor did I ever feel that sensation
People in the streets seem nicer
everything is different thanks to love
Happiness ha ha ha ha
your love gave it to me ho ho ho ho
today he makes sing ahahahah
to my heart ohohohoh
Happiness hahahaha
your love gave it to me ohoh
today I sing ahahaha
thanks to love
and all thanks to love.

image.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Blog! El Open Mic ha llegado a la semana número 48 y lo hace con un tema muy especial como lo es la Felicidad. Nuevamente interpretaré una pieza del compositor chileno Palito Ortega, se trata de la canción "La Felicidad" de su álbum del mismo nombre de 1967.

Este video lo grabamos en casa mi esposo @armandolnrs y mi persona con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y lo editamos con Camli. La fotografía principal se editó con PhotoDirector App. Espero les guste mi participación de esta semana, gracias a todos por visitar mi blog. ¡Hasta la próxima semana, Dios les bendiga!


La Felicidad



Antes que nunca estuve, así enamora
ni sentí jamás esa sensación
La gente en las calles parece mas buena
todo es diferente gracias al amor
La felicidad ja ja ja ja
me la dio tu amor jo jo jo jo
hoy hace cantar ahahahah
a mi corazón ohohohoh
La felicidad jajajaja
me la dio tu amor ohoh
hoy se cantar ahahaha
gracias al amor
y todo gracias al amor.


zorajr.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @zorajr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Spanish: Sí, agradezco la risa que traes al cantar estas líneas. Qué expresión tan alegre. Gracias.

English: Yay, I appreciate the laughter that you bring through singing these lines. Such a joyful expression. Thank you.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic