Hive Open Mic Week 57 | A Happy Song I Will Sing (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

2021-05-14-23-00-11.jpg


A nice week for everyone! I am happy to participate with a new entry in this space. For this week the theme is "Optimism". Very nice theme.

¡Una linda semana para todos! Me alegra participar con una nueva entrada en este espacio. Para esta semana el tema es "Optimismo". Muy lindo tema.

The song I chose for this week is titled "A Happy Song I Will Sing" This subject makes me feel very calm, full of peace, I feel in it a motivation that goes beyond any limitation. Being optimistic means so much to me, it fills us with courage to carry out any project and makes obstacles easy to overcome. We recorded this video with an Alcatel Cameo X and the images were edited with PhotoDirector. I hope you like it and thank you for coming here, visiting me and supporting my work. God bless you.

La canción que elegí para esta semana se titula "Una Canción Alegre Cantaré". Este tema me hace sentir muy tranquila, llena de paz, siento en ella una motivación que va más allá de cualquier limitación. Para mi significa tanto ser optimista, nos llena de valentía para llevar a cabo cualquier proyecto y hace a los obstáculos fácil de vencer. Grabamos este video con un Alcatel Cameo X y las imágenes fueron editadas con PhotoDirector. Espero les guste y gracias por llegar hasta aquí, visitarme y apoyar mi trabajo. Dios les bendiga.


A happy song I will sing


A happy song I will sing,
a song of life and youth;
of a happy heart I will carry,
a rhythm of hope, illusion and light.

I sing, I love,
without fear I will advance;
with God and my joy,
I will no longer fear.

I will walk through unmade paths,
I will discover unmarked paths;
and, moving forward, I will record myself
the path of my life with my walk.

I sing, I love,
without fear I will advance;
with God and my joy,
I will no longer fear.

With my living I build a mansion
great and happy that one day I will live;
God asks me for effort and prayer:
I sing when I pray and I sing when I work.

I sing, I love,
without fear I will advance;
with God and my joy,
I will no longer fear.

zorajr separador.png

2021-05-14-23-02-43.jpg


zorajr firma.jpg

Sort:  

Me encanto su interpretación, se ve muy còmoda al hacerlo, Felicitaciones!

Gracias amiga! Realmente disfruté mucho hacer música de mi tierra. Aproveche el tema de la semana para este homenaje.

Aw, beautiful. I love the variety in your strumming pattern. Thank you for bringing such a bright and cheerful song.

Aw, beautiful. I love the variety in your strumming pattern. Thank you for bringing such a bright and cheerful song.