You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 151 - AFRI-MIX (SOSO AND WATER) COVER BY D4MUSIC @obaro "ENG-ESP"

Water is life and so is your voice, you have become one of my favorite Hive voices, you have that sweet all encompassing soulful timbre. You fill my heart with joy with the way you sing. Thank you for bringing us this performance

El agua es vida y tu voz también, te has convertido en una de mis voces favoritas de Hive, tienes esa dulce voz con timbre de soul que todo lo abarca. LLenas de alegria mi corazon con tu forma de cantar. Gracias por traernos esta presentación

Sort:  

Oh my goodness!!
I am filled with joy right now knowing that you don't just stop by to listen, but the fact that you love my songs for what they stand for and genuinely enjoy them.
I'm really honored.
Thanks a lot for these encouraging words, I'm really grateful