Larry Is Alive #014 I Am Alive Challenge

in Larry Is Alivelast year (edited)


Image made in Canva

Greetings everyone. Larry The Postman is indeed Alive and goes about on his routine delivering mails and results, plus you can get paid to find him and also win nice prize.

Today, the Presidential and National Assembly elections took place and I went and voted before I started looking for Larry the Postman.

Now back to business, the Larry Hunt...

I hunted Larry at Listnerds wherein I read over ten mails. I found these ones very interesting and I implore you to have a look at them.

For my hunt for Larry at Leadsleap, I surfed over ten mails too to complete the task. Here is my proof.

Keep hunting for Larry and am sure you will definitely get paid.

These were some of the mails I read. I wish us all a happy hunting and enjoy your Saturday.

Sort:  

Great hunt for Larry there, and well done sharing the posts you found interesting, and also great to see you voting too, enjoy your Sunday and stay !ALIVE

Thank you so much. I appreciate too.

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 2 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @alovely088, you have earned 3 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you