Luke is Alive for 14 June 2020

Hello my fellow scavenger hunters,

14June2020Luke.png

On the Sunday edition of hunting for Luke with Click Track Profit so I can send tons of traffic to my My Lead Capture Page I, as usual, surfed five different traffic exchanges to find Luke. Below are the 5. I also had to sign up to a new one, TaxiCab Hits. :)

Cup of Traffic

cup-50.png

cup-100.png

TaxiCab Hits

Sea Life Hits

slhpeekaboo.png

slh50.png

sealife100.png

Sealifeoctopus.png

Traffic Dodgems

dodge50.png

The Gauntlet at CTP

==============================================================================
Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Well done completing the Scavanger Hunt Bradley, keep it up.


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto