You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting For Larry - Larry Is Alive August 13, 2022

I think after 6 days or 7 days the post votes go into the account and then voting doesn't count anymore. Same with your curation rewards.
You can still give tips (see the image below from ecency), and comment and vote on newer comments or give tokens like you already did.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your knowledge of Hive @chaosmagic23 Have a great rest of the week!
!BBH !CTP

Thank you, but I'm currently in a night shift and also have to work on Sunday. 😅
btw wasn't #adcreator a #ctp thing back then? I'm pretty sure I created some splash pages or something like this with it.

You're welcome @chaosmagic23 OK don't work too hard. Yes I use to own Adkreator. Yes I am sure you created Splash pages. I made my username years ago for Hive.. Have a great rest of the week. !BBH !CTP Take it easy too and get some rest. 😊 👍

Ah, nice. It was a good tool.

Thank you so much @chaosmagic23 😊 !BBH !CTP