Alive & Thriving Happy Earth Day Monday || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liamonday.jpg

Thankful to Google doodle that I actually remembered it's Earth Day 2024. 🙌 This is one celebration that we should all take part in. After all, we only have one home at this time. 😂

untitled.gif

Did you take part in any Earth Day celebration? Hope you'll share it on Hive. 😉 #aliveandthriving

Alive&Thriving Monday Musings

On this day, I wish for cooler weather and know that I will need to live closer to nature to attain that. The city is too crowded, not too mention it's devoid of any greeneries. I'm surrounded by mostly buildings -- old and new, tall and short. I think it would rain more if we had more trees, parks and wide open spaces. We do have a creek and river nearby, but it has been a struggle for many years to keep them clean. Clearly, there is an absence of care for nature and the environment from locals. Perhaps the overall school curriculum is lacking too in educating the people to care for mother nature. After all, we only have this planet that we call home.

As for my part, I do my best in keeping the small container garden #aliveandthriving. It's my tiny contribution in adding a bit more green to the city. I dream of having my own place someday -- bigger and definitely more open spaces for humans, kitties, guinea pigs, and a lovely garden and nursery. 👵🐱🐹🌳

These days, instead of planning my week, I focus more on planning each day. I take it one day at a time. That way life wouldn't be too overwhelming. The heat of the summer adds to my discomfort. My goal each day is to simply keep cool. ❄️

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - completed daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly now at 27% -- too early to tell if it can be completed too at the end of the week...

CTPX - missed my stop again so I just added to my daily run. seems I took a screenshot too soon yesterday as I had another win (back to back win) 🍀

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 still working on getting to $4. I do need to promote my LL coop link for more earnings...

TAB - minimum daily surf completed. I think I found some bonus points as I got more today than the other days...

FAFY - I'm nearing 1.3K reward points. Did an extra easy activity today too. I think there will be more good deals tomorrow.

ITB - completed my five shares today 👍 so far so good, BTC is still worth a lot here. (1BTC = 3.8M PHP)

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap today! How I wish I could keep cool like this too 🤣 I won't miss summer once it's over. Hope it's cooler where you are. If you have lotsa rain, please send some my way. ☔️ Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy Earth day everyone 😊
I honestly didn't know today is the day.
Indeed one doesn't have to miss celebrating this day, because this is where we call home.

I plan and unplan my week because the unexpected keep happening.

We keep hoping for best days daily and a wonderful place to call home.

Wishing you a fabulous week ma'am.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (11/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 180000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 185000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thank you for participating in the #larryisalive project and publishing a post in the Larry Is Alive community. Your post has been upvoted [From the perspective of Alive Power]. Keep up the good work :)

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

@iamraincrystal mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.