Alive & Thriving Saturday : To New Beginnings... Hello June 😮 || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


sataat.jpg

Hey all! It's now my day off.. that one time a week that I'm truly excited for as I get a little rest. 😂 It rained a little bit earlier as I finished watering my plants. 🤣 Unlike last week (there was a typhoon), this did not help cool down the flat. Yeah, I will treat myself to some cooling as I'd like time to rest, relax and recharge fully for a whole new month.

untitled.gif

For me, I find it strange that Mom passed on the last day of May. It's like a life contract that expired. 😒 One thing for sure, my life was never the same after. Perhaps the first of June should be my new year as I try to get back on track and plan differently from here on. I have been taking things one day at a time. Although I have worked on revising how the flat looks when Mom passed, I think it's time to pause and focus on maintenance for now. There's a different and bigger plan that needs to be done. Change takes time. For now, I guess I'd say the vision was created. Now it will be the toughest part... the how 😂 This part I'm still working on... so it's a work in progress. 🙏❤️💡

Alive&Thriving Saturday : Welcoming my birthday month

We now say good-bye to May. Gosh it's almost mid year. 😮 Pretty soon, Christmas season will be knocking on our doors. 😛 June is my birthday month. It will be the first time I will be celebrating without my daughter. I'm fine with that as for me, it's just another day. I simply pray and be thankful for my blessings. I'd love to treat the kitties to some nice meals though. 🤔 As for me, I think I'll buy myself a special cake. That should be enough. 😂

The start of the rainy season was declared this week. However, I have yet to read about another storm coming. It's still early, perhaps we'll have our fair share of rain this year. It's all wait and see...

My ordered water tanks finally got delivered near noon time. 🙄 The delivery person did mention about being short on staff. Well, I will need to simply adjust to the situation. It's a good thing I do order early on and have sufficient lead time so I don't run out of drinking water. 😉

It's cleaning and gardening Sunday tomorrow. My assistant said she'll be late. I guess it's fine. I do understand the feeling of wanting to rest on Sundays. 🤣 Plus, I know it's not easy to have two young children (ages 8 and 2, I believe). More updates tomorrow...

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

juneAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed.. weekly one almost at 93% 😂 too bad I needed more mails to complete it. Perhaps next week it can be completed

CTPX - daily run completed and I found one win from yesterday 😆 I suppose more surfers are coming back now...

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I'm near $9 now... just a little more...

TAB - new month so stat has reset. Minimum daily surf today gives me 902 points but I needed to add a few more sites.

FAFY - back to square one today 🤣 completed 70points. My goal is to reach 1K reward points for the month.

ITB - completed my five shares today 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's my weekend, so I'd love some zen time. I think I'll stay away from true crime videos tonight. 😂 Perhaps I'll find something from history. 🤣 All righty, time to wrap things up. Nighty night from Manila. Do enjoy your weekend! See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

!HBIT
!DHEDGE