Alive & Thriving ThankfulThursday : Told Larry I Dreamt About Mom || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liathursday.jpg

Happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 It's a good day to be extra grateful today (and every day). I happen to remind myself not to dwell on anything but gratitude.

untitled.gif

I dreamt of Mom last night. Now that's something that has not happened in a long while. She's happy and looking like her usual self. 🤣 To give you an idea on how vibrant Mom was, here's a #throwbackThursday photo... (I'm glad we got to explore Ilocos back in 2017)

mamsy2017.jpg

In my dream, Mom wears bright orange and was all smiles and waving as she shares her short clip on IG. 🤣 The dream made me smile. I'm happy that she's happy now. I honestly feel that she's in a far better place. For those of us left behind, we have this quest called life to continue on.

The world has become a weird place. Did you hear about the floods in Dubai and Bahrain? Desert places having lots of rain and flood?! And here I'm wishing for a little rain shower each day (to survive the heat of summer). However, there are talks that Dubai was experimenting with cloud seeding or the like. Others will say that's a conspiracy theory. 😂 It does make me wonder if it was but natural or tampered by man? 🤔 I wonder how our rainy season will fare. Will it bring lots of rain too? It's been pretty dry the last two-three years. I guess we'll have to wait and see... 🤞

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - completed daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly one reached 74% but I'm not sure if it can be completed by end of Saturday. Let's just see...

CTPX - did my usual daily run and happy that I managed another win 🙌

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I'm on the journey to $4. It does take a while but I'll get there...

TAB - minimum daily surf completed with 891 points. No lucky 888 in sight but glad I'm getting more.

FAFY - decided to do minimum activity today as I'm running behind (due to lacking motivation 😂 I blame the heat for it 🔥)

ITB - completed my five shares again today 👍 I've stopped monitoring the value I'm getting each day but I think it increased a bit

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap today! 🎉 Time to continue chilling. I honestly can't wait till summer months are over. 🤣 Glad we're another day closer to the weekend again! 🙌 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



Sort:  

Dreaming of your Mother is so sweet and having her wave to you is sweeter. The last thing my mother gave me was a blanket and sometimes at night I get it and hold it tight wishing I could see her again, even in a dream.

My husband showed me a clip of a jet landing at the Dubai Airport in a flood, I would have been scared if I had been on that plane. I wonder if they caused it by cloud seeding, that is something to think about.

Happy Thursday my friend.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myjob

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I sure hope man will stop messing with mother nature. I don't see that ending well. 😝

Yes, it's been awhile since I dreamt of Mom. I do talk to her portrait daily. !LOL I do call on her for guidance when I'm going through some challenges.

Have a restful and enjoyable weekend! 💞

!ALIVE
!BBH

@myjob! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/50)

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It's lovely having such beautiful memories and knowing that a loved one is at peace. It sure does warm the heart and brings up more reasons to be grateful. !luv !hug

untitled.gif

have a really good one! take care 💞

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV

Thank you. You too.💕✨

whitneyalexx, iamraincrystal sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@whitneyalexx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@whitneyalexx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/50)

Dear @iamraincrystal, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @whitneyalexx.
(1/3)

iamraincrystal, whitneyalexx sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It is good you hold on to the memories of your mum it seems to have been a special relationship you had.

I heard about the cloud experiment, i don't think trying to mess with mother nature is going to end well.

Good luck in the contest @iamraincrystal


Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (10/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You are so right about messing with mother nature. Seems man will not learn the lesson well. !LOL have a great weekend @benthomaswwd 💞

!ALIVE
!BBH

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/50)

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

@iamraincrystal mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.