Alive Chat Chooseday : ALIVE Burning Contest || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive11 months ago

alivechatchooseday.jpg

Alive Chat Chooseday : ALIVE Burning Contest

Just to spice things up a bit on my blog, I decided to change up my daily posts a little to include the @alive.chat topic (challenge) for the day. It's like hitting two birds with one stone -- my participation in the @alive.chat challenge plus my daily #LarryIsAlive quest as well.

Today's topic is on burning ALIVE tokens to promote one's post/s. I do it daily on the We Are Alive Tribe interface -- wearealiveand.social. I have set aside a budget of burning 7 ALIVE tokens daily to promote my post for that day. I must admit that I came in late in joining the challenge, but I have so far done it consistently since I paid attention and learned how to do it. 😂🤣


Last night, my daughter dropped by the neighborhood mall as she had an item to be repaired. It rained a bit hard before she left the office and so she was a little late in arriving at the mall. It turned out she bumped into some former classmates and they had coffee together. She decided to get some takeout for our dinner. Except for the shrimps (I cooked these via air fryer), she brought home takeout dishes from Shi Lin: shrimp fried rice, century egg, shrimp dumpling, stir-fried veggie. 😋 Shi Lin is one of those restaurants we enjoy dining in, as the food is delish and affordable too (compared to others, that is). Let's just say we had an enjoyable dinner last night. 😉

shilindinner.jpg

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

junelia.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ Look, I'm almost at the halfway mark for the weekly goal. Yay! It's too early to worry about the monthly one. LOL! I'm waiting to receive my LN tokens from my sent mail last week. However, I am able to claim CTP tokens daily on LN site. Today, staking the CTP tokens seems working again.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I've adjusted my daily CTPX run. It's less than before so I expect it would be tougher to win any CTP tokens at all. 😝 I'll increase the surf number when I have extra time to spare.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been accomplished on LL. I usually take a screenshot early on during my run, so I can have the option to work on my post even before I finish my daily surf (this is usually the case on TAB).

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

TAB daily surf is still in progress. However, it's article night for my daughter and she needs my work space again. Plus, I will need to prep dinner for the kitties and the hoomans. 😝

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

It's the sixth day of the month and I'm at 30% of my reward points goal on FAFY. I do this consistently and I'll reach my target long before the month of June ends. 😁

fafy.jpg

Okie dokie. Time to wrap things up so I can work on dinner. It's chicken night on Choosedays. 😋 I think the kitties are excited for dinner. 😂

untitled.gif

I still have four and a half hours before I welcome the midweek. I think I can sneak in a bit of rest too before proceeding with my nightly chores. All righty, I'll see you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Till then, good night from Manila. Enjoy your day. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

century egg

And then I had to Google it to figure out what it meant. lol
It was interesting to find out, I haven't even seen that kind of egg preparation here).

Have a fantastic day!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!invest_vote

ahhh I failed to anticipate that not everyone will be familiar with century egg. !LOL
it tastes different when you try it for the first time, but it has been quite a fave of ours. 😉 hope you'll get to try it too 👍
!ALIVE
!BBH

Yes, I will definitely try it when I see it on sale!)
!ALIVE
!WINE
!invest_vote

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets more for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (3/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (23/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.