Alive Chat Monday : Have You Planned for a New Week? || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmon.jpg

Goodness, we really are counting down the last month of the year. Yup, it's another Monday. It was quite busy at work today. Thankfully, I was still able to multitask with online activities on the side. I did manage to finish earlier with all my quests. That's a huge wow! 😮

strawberryshortcake.jpg

That strawberry shortcake my daughter ordered while we bonded before she checked in at the airport last Wednesday. It was pretty good too. I should try ordering one for myself next time. 😋

Alive Chat Monday : Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

I've been meaning to keep my 'plans for the week' list as simple as I can. I mostly do the same things every day anyway. There are some exceptions from time to time, like when I do break routines once in a while. Sometimes, I get to plan ahead. Other times, they randomly happen. Anyway, for now, I will break down my plans to these three major categories:

  • ME TIME
    Alas my every day now is a 'me, myself, and I' kind of day. Not that I mind really. I just realized earlier that I miss my daughter in some ways, like we used to share the meal subscription that I have ordered. It was our practice since she left work and had a month before her travel papers were released. Well, we leave messages for each other. For now, that's fine. I have yet to fully adjust to doing everything by myself, so free time will have to wait till then.

  • MOM DUTIES
    Yeah this still stands as I'm now the sole furparent of the kitties and the guinea pigs. That includes feeding, cleaning, and keeping them happy. Thankfully, they're all adorable. Their presence brings me joy. I actually prefer them to humans now. 🤣

  • HIVE TIME
    Definitely a part of my every day too. I do need to balance my time so I could also work on offline goals (like my long list of to do, to fix, to put away, etc. chores -- the list never ends.). 😝

Rinse and repeat (yes, this is my every day life.)

bananachocensaymada.jpg

This was what I ordered -- banana chocolate ensaymada. It was my first time to try this variety. I'm glad I did. At least now I know there are different flavors for this. 😋 There's a Mary Grace Cafe at the neighborhood mall. I can treat myself to that when I get the chance again. 😉

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

liadecember.jpg

Let's recap my quest for today:

LN - My only concern for this site is when I'd be able to access the LN and CTP tabs again. I haven't claimed any tokens in a long while. Daily goal achieved for the challenge. Weekly goal is almost at one-third of the target for the weekend.

CTPX - There I got to do another 30 pages for today. Still no wins. Guess some folks have all the luck 🍀

LL - surf and convert done today. Glad the exchange rate was higher than the last few days. I also got to surf half for tomorrow's conversion.

TAB - easiest site to surf in and I get to finish this first. (Cutoff time is earlier than the others.)

FAFY - Look I got to do an extra activity today. That brings my reward points to 25% of my 1K target for the month.

ITB - I'm done with my five shares on here now. Glad to have started and finished earlier on here.

screenshots of my quest found down below:

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

Yes, I'm done early today. I'll take that chance to relax and rest some more. Perhaps grab some extra sleep too. Enjoy your day! Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 8 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveprojects. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of aliveprojects

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 190000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @iamraincrystal! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@iamraincrystal has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Living alone is not an easy task, not for a long time!! Hope that the kitties will be your great companions.

A good strategy is dividing the times into 3 categories. I hope that you can balance between them.

Good job completing all the tasks, Way to go!

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

untitled.gif

tysm for the words of encouragement 🙏 I can do this! 🤣 I say that more often I will start believing it. !LOL well chores keep me busy. Work around the household never seems to end. 🙄 Right now, I treat each day as something new. After all, I'm working on adjusting my time and finding the best combination so I manage to complete all that I can. Have a great day!

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@dmhafiz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/20)

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@dmhafiz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

A good wish for you on your "daily journey". Stay !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE
!LUV

@cursephantom sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!LUV
!BBH

@iamraincrystal sent you LUV 🙂 (5/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@cursephantom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/20)

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!HBIT
!DHEDGE

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@iamraincrystal(5/15) tipped @dmhafiz

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamalivechalleng. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets more for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (8/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveprojects. (18/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.