Larry Delivers & I'm Thankful for Another Rain | LarryIsAlive

larryisaliveaugust.jpg

It was feeling like real rainy season the past few days. However, it stopped raining for the two days prior to today. The temperature was climbing back up once more. The heavy rain that came past 5 in the afternoon was such a welcome relief. If only I could make it rain every day, esp. during the hottest time of the day (12nn - 3pm). #howIwish

untitled.gif

One thing is for sure, my plants look better when there's rain. Mother Nature does a fine job in making the garden look more beautiful.

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily run done. I'm at 86% for the weekly goal. I'll work on completing it before the day is through for Friday. I've still along way to go with the monthly goal.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I did another 50+ credits LL today. I actually got to finish surfing earlier than usual. I would have also finished this post earlier if I didn't have to go after the cats who were doing their nightly zoomies. They sort of knocked out the Internet connection twice. I got mad and everyone was suddenly well-behaved. It's mighty strange the cat relaxing music did not seem to work on them. LOL!

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I did the usual run for TAB today. It's funny how I feel like I'm living life on a loop. Sure, there are days that are different; but mostly it's the same task over and over again.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Wow, I now have 740 reward points already, I'm targeting 1K points, so it's not too far to achieve. I found only one of the prized pages today on the block ad clicks. Too bad. Tomorrow is another day...

fafy.jpg

InfinityTrafficBoost

All right, I got farther than 50 sites on ITB. It went pretty smoothly the first time around, but then it started kicking me out again. So on the final glitch, I decided to quit for the night and write this post instead.

itb.jpg

It's past my bedtime once again. However, I'm looking forward to the weekend once more...

untitled.gif

Good nighty from Manila. Till then...



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

I understand your desire for rain now! It's been hot here for a week, too). May the rain please you every day, just as you want it to!
!CTP

Alas our summer is too hot, so I do wish for a bit more rain now rhat it's supposed to be the rainy seaaon. ☔☔ happy weekend!

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulation!

You have completed 5 steps of the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with 100% of the voting percentage (from the perspective of the $ALIVE tokens). Keep up the good work.

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Tysm 🎉🎉🎉

!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Amazing job my friend enjoy the delivery, the weekend is nearly here.😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Tysm for the support 😉👍🏼 happy weekend to you!

Cheers! 🍻
!BEER

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @heartbeatonhive, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@iamraincrystal(3/15) tipped @lukeisalive (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped stdd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped dmhafiz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.