You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive & Thriving Finally Friday Again! πŸ˜† || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive β€’ 5 days ago

Mini's a pretty good cat mom. She's so far raised really nice kitties outside (given the challenges). I think it's survival instinct that made her choose to come inside to have her kitties. I've been telling her I'm here to help her (give her safe space inside). Time to have a bigger goal and aim for that own place to make way for a safe haven for kitties. πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’‘

Do have a great weekend! πŸ’ž
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV

Sort: Β 

I pray you can find such a place, will you take all the kitties with you?

untitled.gif

yes, I too πŸ™ I can find a place away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It would be good to have a family home. Yes, I plan to adopt all the kitties, esp. the ones that grew up with us. I tell them to take good care of themselves outside and if they ever have new kittens, to make sure I will meet them too. !LOL I'd love to bring as many of them as possible and design a place for their sanctuary. πŸ˜‰

Back in the early days of living in the building, the place was plagued with mice. Ugh! I think I prefer the kitties. Well it's now mostly warehouses and all. It would be ironic if they revert to that condition since many do not appreciate the kitties. 😝

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Ok now I pray for you to have a place for you and all the kitties maybe acreage where you can take them all.

untitled.gif

I'd really !LUV to relocate farther away from the middle of the busy city. Too many folks, not enough open spaces and trees so that contributes to the heat. πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’‘

!ALIVE
!BBH