You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Comes Early | LarryIsAlive

Well, when we do go out, we tend to eat out, so we do not need to cook once we get home !LOL I do like getting the massage but I got the colds now after. Even my daughter will get the flu a few days after a massage. It's mighty strange really. That didn't use to happen. Still, I like the occasional treat for myself. Happy midweek!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Makes sense...hehe! That's so curious about your experiences with colds/flu! Bodywork can catalyze purges, that is for sure. Everyone's diffent too, so how they express it will also be different. Very interesting in any case! Happy midweek to you too @iamraincrystal! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙