Successful Experiment | LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive • 2 years ago

septlarryisalive.jpg

Happy FriYAY! 🎉🎉

I'm back on full anticipation mode. Bwahahaha! Well, there's just one more day of work, then I'm off for the weekend again! Seriously, the waiting is always longer than the actual day. How I wish I could reverse that even for just a week. LOL!

Here's the result of my experiment last night. Presenting my version of air fried teriyaki salmon. Such huge slices as they're good to last until lunch the next day.

air fried teriyaki salmon.jpg

I didn't have the ingredients of the original recipe found on IG, so I made my own sauce: soy sauce, vinegar, red wine, and sugar. Well, my daughter liked it, so I'll say it was a success.

untitled.gif

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

For those who are thinking of joining this challenge, only the daily goal is required to qualify for the raffle. I only add the weekly and monthly as added challenge for myself. LOL!

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm a day or two away from cash conversion on LL. Can't wait! I believe I now have around $6 on hand here. I will need to have at least $10 to cash out. #soonerorlater

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Yipee, I'm done with daily surf on TAB. That's the longest and I'm glad it's completed. I can work on other stuff later. #tomorrowisanotherday

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm almost half way through my monthly goal on FAFY. How cool isn't it? This is the most chill site, if you ask me. Plus, I got lucky today and found all three prized pages on the block ad clicks. #luckyday

fafy.jpg

To all those who are entering the weekend... this is it! It's the moment we have all been waiting for again... spend time wisely!

untitled.gif

More importantly, have fun! Be cool. I'll see you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋👋



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Great hunt for Larry there Rosyel, and fantastic to see that your food experiment was a success, enjoy your weekend and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

untitled.gif

Gets lots of rest @flaxz :) it's the weekend after all. Thank you for all the support! :)

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

Still at it, but I can rest in the days of the weekend, stay awesome Rosyel.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@thisisawesome! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@thisisawesome! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@iamraincrystal(4/15) tipped @thisisawesome (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.